Prayers

26 51
Avatar for Meherab007
3 years ago

kazi Nazrul Islam

Be all smallness to me

Save the Lord is generous.

O Lord! Teach - than inferiority

No more vile sins.

If a hundred born sinners become sinners,

To hell forever,

I know I know Lord, he also has forgiveness-

Forgiveness is not inferiority.

Don't belittle me, my lord

Range of heart,

As if it gets the same place

Enemy-ally-after.

I do not condemn anyone who is jealous

I find happiness in the happiness of others,

I am very sad to cry

His little soul.

32
$ 0.00
Avatar for Meherab007
3 years ago

Comments

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes bro you are right... fantastic topic.. carry on bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all pray to the Creator

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother your article is great,amazing,awesome,fantastic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice post brother.i like your every Stroy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can use prayer as a way of opening our hearts to God, not as a being living in an extra-dimensional heaven, but as the wellspring of creative energy within us and the universe. By quieting our minds, we can open ourselves to experience this divine ground directly, Amzing bro!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God, sometimes life gets me down and I find it hard to see things to be thankful for. Open my eyes to see the gifts you've given me in my life. I'm going to start by thanking you for loving me enough to come to earth and die so we can live together forever. thank you dear friend ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article 📌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for making a good contains brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good post and good contains

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good articles reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best article of the week

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.just mind blowing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago