Notoriety

33 54
Avatar for Meherab007
3 years ago

Notoriety

First

The sound of cring cring cring bicycle; Inspector Vijaybabu jumped down near the front door. Corta trimmed on the body, waistband at the waist, shorts-pants, the power of the Kejo man in the walk. Ginny knocked on the door and opened it.

As soon as the inspector entered the room, he shouted, "I can't do that anymore, I'll keep dinner after dinner!" No matter how many thieves you have caught, not even the righteous gentleman has been left out, and that one man is chasing after Anil Mitri, he has come in front of you and has no address where to run with his thumb on his nose. People all over the country laugh when they see your condition, it is like a circus game. ”

The inspector said, "What a pity he has his eye on me. He is the acquitted accused, but there is no order to go anywhere without reporting to the police, so he informed me in a letter that day, 'Inspector Babu, don't be afraid, I am coming back after the meeting.' He seems to be playing tricks on the police. ”

Wife Saudamini said, “Listen, but I will give you the news tonight. What is the man's incompetence, what is the guarantee of the chest! It's two in the morning, I'm sitting in front of your food, a little drowsy. Suddenly I saw your Anil Dakat, bowing to me and saying, ‘Didi, today is Vaifonta’s day, remember? I have come to take drops. My own sister is plotting in Chittagong now. But I want the drop, I will not leave, I will sit here. '… I will tell you the truth. Affection rose in my mind. I think I got my brother for one night. He said, ‘Didi, I have been wandering in the forest for three days today. Today I will disappear again with the drop of food in your hand. 'I caressed and fed him the rice that was grown for you. I said, ‘Run this time, it’s time for him to come.’ The man said, ‘Don’t be afraid, he’s gone in search of me, he’ll be back at least three o’clock. I will be able to sit down and take the dust off your feet. ' Whether to say after that— ‘Inspectorbabu smokes Havana cigars; Give me one of them, I'll go eat where all my party is; They will hold a meeting today. 'That robber of yours effortlessly, fearlessly, told me the name of the place. "

Inspector Babu said, "Can I hear the name?"

Sadu said, “When you ask me such a question, it proves that your robber knew me but you still do not know me. Anyway, I gave him a Havana cigar, one of your many hobbies. After burning it, Divya, feeling healthy, took the dust of her feet and went away blowing a cigar. ”

Vijay sat down, jumped up and said, "Tell me which way he went, where their meeting is taking place."

Sadu got up and bowed his head and said, “What! Such words came out of your mouth! I am your wife, so I will work as a police spy. If I come to your house and lose my religion, how can you believe me? ”

The inspector knew his wife well. Very tough girl, her stubbornness will not be soft at all. Disappointed, he sighed and said, “Alas, such an opportunity has passed! ”

Sitting down, his nawabi began to give it to the mustache-pair of the moon, and from time to time he became impatient. The second round of khichuri made for him did not rub on his face.

This is the first turn of this story.

The second

Sadu said to her husband, “Ki go, that dance you have covered! You are not stepping on the ground today. DISTRICT: Have you reached the superintendent of police? ”

"I got it."

"What a hearing."

“Our pirate, Nitai Chakraborty, chars them there. It was heard from him that today they will have a big meeting in Mochkathi forest. Arrangements are being made to encircle it. Heavy jungle, we have sent surveyors to hide before and have surveyed neither. There will be no place to hide. ”

“There will be big holes in the gaps of your intellect. Many times people have laughed, and why. Stop this time. ”

"She is OK. I will never get such an opportunity again. ”

"I'm telling you, listen to me — and the jungle of mochakathi সব all nonsense. He is wandering around your house. I will tell you to run and hit your face. ”

"That, if you secretly report their house, then everything will be possible."

"Look, don't do such a trick. You have to be foolish to fill your stomach, you have done it many times, but with the wife of your own house. "

The word was suppressed by pressing the eyebrows.

"Sadu, I've seen that you don't even joke about this one."

"It is true that even in the jokes of the police, teeth are on the body. Now tell me if you will eat something. ”

"I'll take it, there's time, everything is fine."

“Look, I'm telling the truth. If I had known what you were whispering, I would have considered it my duty to reveal it to them. ”

"Defeat, did you hear anything?"

"In your family, you have to keep your eyes and ears open, some go to the ears."

"Goes to the ears, and then?"

"And after that, Chandidas said, 'The soul pierced my heart with my heart through my ears'."

"You win in that joke of yours, which is that your true words cannot be caught."

"If you had the wisdom to understand that, you would not do this police inspectorate job. Sarkar Bahadur used to put you in the position of world philanthropist for a bigger job than this, to give speeches and throw nets in the country and abroad. ”

"Defeat, then the girl who is rumored to be inside my own house."

“Look, the dog is screaming and dying. Let's feed him and cool him down. ”

Inspector Babu became very angry and said, "I will go now and shoot that dog with my pistol."

Sadu grabbed her husband's clothes and said, "No, you will never be able to go."

"Why."

"As soon as you stand in front, you will squeeze your throat. He's a big bad dog. He only knows me. ”

"I got the news that Sadu, that Anil man is Harbola, and he can imitate all animals. Every night at two o'clock, he is not calling you, so I tell him what to do. ”

Sadu became very angry and said, “Ah, I doubt in the end! This is your housewife, I will go to my brother-in-law's house. ”

Saying this, he got up.

“Hey, where are you going! Good luck! I will not make fun of my wife in the house, where can I find the girl in the next house to make fun of. How can peace be maintained? ”

He forced her to sit down.

Sadu just wiped his eyes.

"Ah, what are you doing, why are you crying, with a little joke!"

"No, I won't accept your joke, I keep saying."

"Well, well, stay busy, now you can rest and feed your dog." He doesn't eat cutlets again, he doesn't fill his stomach without pudding. I don't understand why you go so far with a little dog. ”

Sadu said, “You men will not understand. The affection that accumulates in the chest of a sonless girl, when she finds an animal, she pulls it close to her chest. When I didn't see him one day, I was just scared, who took him from any direction. That's why I cover him so carefully. ”

"But I'm telling you, Sadu, no animal can live so long."

"Let's live well as long as we live."

Vijayababu began to rest. In the meantime, the police team gathered and all of them walked towards Mochkathi on different roads. A long way to go, about nightfall.

The next day, at seven o'clock in the afternoon, the inspector came home with his face dry and sat down on the chair. He said, “Sadu, you have made a big mistake! Your words are true. When the police surrounded the forest, there were no people in the forest. Hai hai lagiye dile; He started shouting, ‘Get out where you are, or we will shoot.’ There were a lot of empty shots, no response. When the policeman entered the forest very carefully and searched. Then it was dawn. Rob got up, ‘Dharh se nitaike, badmaiske.’ Nitai can no longer be seen. A letter was found, with only these words — ‘The accused is safe. Please bow to my sister. Anil. 'Let's see what happens, why your name is involved in this again, in the end—

“What again in the end. Ginny of the police house cannot be the sister of the house of the accused. All the relations of the world are imprinted on the official envelope. I will not say anything more. Now you show a little, sleep a little. ”

I woke up at noon. After taking a bath and having lunch, Vijay sat down and said to Chibote Chibote, I will tell you more about the man's cunning. He is spreading propaganda all around with his team, and in the early hours of the night he adds a potter and sits in the air — this is what many see with their own eyes. The faith of the people of the village has been born — and he is a perfect man, identified with Baba Bholanath. There is no such person in the Hindu house today who would touch him. They left food for him in their house দা a ritual offering. There is no sign of him waking up in the morning. The Hindu guards do not want to approach him. An inspector bravely arrested him after the riots in Hijlakandi. Within a week, his wife died in the spring. After that there was no shortage of evidence. That's why this time when there was no response from him, the guards decided that he could wipe you out whenever he wanted. He also left a witness - footprints were seen in a swampy place, one step at a time with both hands - a hand and a half long. The Hindu guards fell on the footprints of devotion and what else! It has become difficult to arrest this man with all one's heart. I think I will bring Muslim guards, but if the Muslims are affected by the air quality of the country, there will be more defeat. When the newsmen started sending reporters to Mochkathi. This long leg of a fugitive was discussed for a long time. What can be done to this man now. The sand was released a few days ago, on that occasion, it was as if cannabis smoke had been planted in the air of the country. The propaganda is going on behind this, various shadows can be seen in different places. My fan constable has become very gadgad as a hair of Mahadev has been found in one place. He did not dare to judge the flax rope. Within a few days, a storm of rumors swept around. A rich Marwari sat for thirty thousand rupees to build a temple on that footprint in Mochakathi. One fan was found, he was a District Judge at one time. When Anil Dakat sat next to him and started explaining the Shiv Sanghita, the man was studying. Thus devotion began to spread. Once Bell's term expires, it will be impossible to gather witnesses in his name. This is one of my biggest problems with Anil Dakat.

"Sadu, you know there is another crisis in this direction. My cousin Girish is a police constable in Hatibandha Pargana. A noble Brahmin handcuffed his son for the sake of duty. Until then, the villagers have been urging him to go. At this point, his daughter's marriage age has passed, and the villagers break the pot in the alliance. If the pot is aligned, the old is not aligned. The old man was found from a distant village, but suddenly it was seen when he ran. This time an edge has been found. When a Babaji from Vrindavan suddenly came and hung out at my head constable's house, we are all making him happy by eating Sadbhrakshman. He has been persuaded. Now he has to be saved from the hands of the villagers. Sadu, you also help in this work. ”

“Oma, I won't do it! That is my duty. Ah, your Girish's daughter, our Minu. He did not commit any crime. I want her to get married. Bring your Vrindavan people, I know how to take care of all those husbands. ”

Ellen Vrindavan resident. White beard is falling on his chest, like Narad Muni. Sadu gurgled in devotion and fell at his feet, the people of the neighborhood did not laugh when they saw his prostration. The old lady smiled and said, "How did you suddenly wake up so much devotion to the saints."

Sadu laughed and said, “Devotion rises when it is needed. Babathakura melted with the dust of the feet. I have to keep my devotion till Minu gets married. ”

Frequent conch shells rang, the sound of the bridegroom coming with the owl came from all four directions. Ayo's team brought the bride to the attic like a cheli-wrapped bundle. The work was smooth. The groom bowed to the bride Babaji and got up to go inside, then Babaji finished the blessing and said to Vijaybabu and everyone in the meeting, “Moshay, let me pass my news this time. Old age is not my job. My profession is well known to all your constables. Now is the time to give your old Dakshina. Until then, I will not be patient. So I said goodbye before you said goodbye. ”

After saying this, the monk pulled his beard and mustache in front of everyone and jumped over the wall of Chandimandap in three jumps and disappeared.

The people in the meeting said yes. Vijaybabu has no words.

The wedding feast is over, the neighbors have gone to their homes. The bride is resting in the living room. Sadu said to her husband, “What do you think, the work has been saved anyway. The monk disappeared and your work was lightened. Now you have to organize a bastion, don't waste time behind thieves and robbers. But what if we find that girl. ”

“Sad to say, now instead of one girl, in front of my police station, twenty-five girls are being imported every day with rice and banana offerings. Now it is difficult to find any one. ”

“What is it, importing so many girls at your door is not good. Are you sitting there pretending to be Babaji? ”

"No, once you hear about the man's cunning, you'll be surprised. One day Kishanlal suddenly came and informed that a stone had come out in the street in front of the office.

Third

Be happy

33
$ 0.38
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Meherab007
3 years ago

Comments

Your article is so good but too long..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my god..i don't know about it...but now...i know many things about this topic..keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow just outstanding articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articles brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always leave a charming post ...

What a wonderful way to screw people over. As if you will gift these posts to your girlfriend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good 😽

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Long story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice post brother I like this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post about noterity, nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing is very important and very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoyed reading it, the writing was enjoyable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will say goodbye to you because your writing is very good and you can write a lot of neatly arranged. That is why you are so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lots of good stories, good reading, give more stories

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am waiting for your next article.... today I am afraid

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😄😄😄😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago