My Photography-08

29 54
Avatar for Meherab007
3 years ago

Hello guys. Assalamulaikum"!!

I am Meherab Hossen Apu. I am from Dhaka, Bangladesh. I am a student of Bangladesh University of Bunsiness and technology.

Every man have a favourite hobby. I ama a man. So like others i have a favourite hobby of myself. My favourite hobby is photography.

Today i gonna show you so some of my photography captured by mobile phone.

1.Flamingo

There are different species of swans. The following species are commonly seen in it.

(1) Toulouse - Heavy species of birds. Birds of the French country. Among the heavy birds, they lay more eggs. However, not all Toulouse birds lay eggs. Lips, legs are orange. White throat, abdomen and tail. Male weight - 14 kg, female - 9 kg.

(2) Emden: This bird is more common in Hanover, Germany. Heavy species of birds. The number of eggs is good. Quite colder than other species of swans. The lips are bright orange. The legs are full of white feathers. Males weigh 14 kg and females 9 kg.

(3) China: The swan of China. Small in size without Toulouse and Emden. Lays more eggs in number. About 60 a year. Accustomed to give it to the egg. Chinese swans of two colors can be seen. Brown and white. Brown Chinese swan's legs are orange. The color of the lips and feathers is also brown. The white swan's lips and legs are bright orange. The feathers are pale white.

The skin at the base of the upper lip is round like a flower. Males weigh 9 kg and females 6 kg. The Chinese swan has a reputation as a guard.

There are also some more species of swans. Such as African. It is assumed that they are originally Indians. Some say they were created as a result of breeding between China and Toulouse.

2.Nest

Babui bird is a skilled craftsman to build a nest. A hanging house of marvelous artefacts is built with the leaves of tall palms, palms and betel trees. He made the nest by weaving it thinly with two lips. There is an egg place on one side of the house, the entrance to the house is long and round. In order to keep the house from swaying in the wind, Babu brings mud on his lips and covers the house. The house is heavy, so the swing is low. The babuis also build some open houses with oars in the middle, which are the living rooms of the male babuis. The small bird babui is not only a high quality craftsman, but also a fancy bird. The babui birds of Africa do not make separate nests again. Their homes are paired with one another. However, there is a separate niche for each family. In this way, from 50 to 150 babuis make their home together. The houses are a lot like the nests of our pigeons.

However, when each couple builds their own room, they start building another home with them. African baboons also make their home in neat weaving by cutting leaves on both lips. Seeing their home, it looks like a hut on a tree branch. Migratory swallows make their home on a coral island in a secluded sea. There, the wet soil of the spectral coral island accumulates in the soil and builds a nest like a mound. Besides, many houses look beautiful, like the mounds of clay made by the potters. Even though the swallows are small, there is no way to understand how skilled they are in art.

3.Lizard

Most lizards are nocturnal, hiding during the day and out at night in search of insects. They climb on the walls of houses and various buildings in search of insects attracted to the porch light and can be identified by hearing a special "tick tick" sound.

They are 75–150 mm (3–6 in) in length and live about 5 years. These small lizards are not usually poisonous and do not harm humans. Most medium to large lizards are of a quiet nature. But they can bite when they see danger. Hemidactylus frenatus lives in warm and humid places where they walk on their chests to feed on rotten wood insects. The animal can adapt very quickly to its surroundings. They prey on insects and spiders, and can displace other species of lizards, which are less powerful or less aggressive in behavior.

4.Clouds and sunshine

Will Avanti be a cloud ??

It makes me want to touch the heavy rain on a sad afternoon or a gloomy evening. "

I hurriedly said the word. It's not right that I tell the girl to be something every day. Sometimes clouds, sometimes rain, sometimes rain, sometimes birds and sometimes the sky is blue.

Nothing can be heard from this end of the phone except Abanti's breath. After a while, he began to say, "You know, I like clouds very much, I like rainy evening, but I never want to be cloud-rain."

I said a little sadly, "I never touched you, even though I wanted to, so I haven't been in the rain for a long time.

After a while Avanti said "Listen to a poem ??"

I opened the diary and listened to the poem written last night ...

"You're too far away,

Yet I feel your existence in this heart.

Touch my feelings dear

What a wonderful way to screw people over. "

  1. There are many physical and intangible souls here and there In the midst of thousands of minds, I'm looking for someone I can't find.

  2. I find myself, I don't find anyone in him

    This house, that house, this country, and this country, no one is anywhere.

    All houses are empty, all products bought at low prices

    In the meantime, I am blessed to have it in my mind.

    Or in the forest, in my mind to find the Arab again

    As far as where I pull the pie again and again.

    That is where the lifeboat floats

    I don't want to be let go, no matter what people say.

    I have drawn a water picture of perfection in the middle of zero

    I will find my reflection in the middle of zero.

    Where you are, the way you take me is yours

    Give light in the empty house, which I will give to all

35
$ 0.00
Avatar for Meherab007
3 years ago

Comments

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the picture lookes like fantastic... carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goood job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No words to say its amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always beautiful ... Give us the gift of photography ...

You can take very nice pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture. You are a good photographer. Try to click such photo like this. I loves you captured

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes your photographs is nice its look like dslr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful photography brother mind blowing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Meherab Hossain Apu...... your story is most interesting......Babui bird is very wonderful....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro your all photos just awosame

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are you very special written you best bro this story good I proud of you you are best written in this world love you bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are also some more species of swans. Such as African. It is assumed that they are originally Indians. Some say they were created as a result of breeding between China and Toulouse.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic article, the birds were very nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Olaikum assalam . Photography is all people favorite hobby. Your photography is always so beautiful.I love photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ওয়ালাইকুম আসলাম

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post 🚩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! very good article. so it is beautyfull photoshoot. this photoshoot are looking amazing. subscrbed your ID, plese feednack

$ 0.00
3 years ago