My photography-05

54 61
Avatar for Meherab007
3 years ago

Hello guys. I am Meherab Hossen Apu.I am a dtident of Bangladesh University of business and technology Depertment of Computer science and technology.

Every man have a favourite hobby. Like this i am a man. So i have a hobby. For this my favourite hobby is photography.

Today i wanna show you some of my photography.Today, when I go to the roof of the house, I see a butterfly flying in my flower garden. Since I love to take pictures, I tried to capture the camera.

Thanks for give your valuable time to read this article.

πŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’Œ

45
$ 0.00
Avatar for Meherab007
3 years ago

Comments

I am a student of European University and my hobby is planting trees, but I saw your photo, it is very good that you can capture a lot of beautiful and it is natural

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great picture!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you take pictures on your mobile? The background of your picture is good. You always try to take pictures and post them yourself. It is a very good thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother you shoot photo better then me, i love it keep it up my bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW,, very nice Photography... I am very interested

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are the best photographer ever I seen, keep gooing brother. Oneday you'll be success ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best in the world photography just amazing and very very good article my hobby is photography and you are best love this photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u so much brother. it was a nice post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is so beautiful photo,and more than neautiful article.In your post you shared your hobby. Yes every man has a hobby i also have a hobby.My hobby is travelling.And i also like photography Thanks for your post Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very helpful brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice & Amazing pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding picture. Your Photography level is too good. Always try to capture these type picture. Nowadays photography is make a fashion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture. You ar best photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a beautiful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post nice photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How newtext messaging good boy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How newtext messaging good boy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So Amazing brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, very beautiful flowers, you can take many beautiful pictures, take more pictures like this. And share between us. We are with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

5 hours ago What a beautiful photography .. Captivating photography ..

You are a very beautiful photographer ..

How do you take a picture of such a beautiful wife.

You can be bright in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful photography .. Captivating photography ..

You are a very beautiful photographer ..

How do you take a picture of such a beautiful wife.

You can be bright in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love photographs of butterflies. Wonderful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a student of European University and my hobby is planting trees, but I saw your photo, it is very good that you can capture a lot of beautiful and it is natural, really like your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment dear.. I will planted trees every year 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic ! I like this photography.... thank you so much brother ......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really a great person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best photography brother. I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post i love this review

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article brother.its really good.i love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Supper photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always your photography is the best . I love photograp

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't thank you enough

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is amazing 😍.I love flowers . So keep going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He took many beautiful pictures. I like it.Best Photography brother.πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago