Himu

9 32
Avatar for Meherab007
3 years ago

Yellow Himu Black Radhab

Humayun Ahmed

I have received a letter from Mr. Big Khalu. The letter did not come by call. Came hand in hand. The sealed envelope is inserted through the bottom of the door. Written in red ink on the top of the envelope - Argentina. Letter Bengali English bilingual mess. If Mr. Khalu knew Japanese, I think that language would also be included in the letter.

Dear Himu,

I am in great danger. In deep trouble. I am standing on quicksand. Drowning. I'm drowning.

Looks like I have to commit suicide. I am a great loser. Wherever the loser wants, the sea dries up

Mighty ocean dries out.

Himu, I don't know if you can save me from great danger. I don't think so. No one can.

I am in love

LOVE

LOVE

LOWE

LOVE

Talk to you soon and keep up the good content.

Your big khalu.

PS-1: Your aunt should not know anything about this letter.

PS-2: You will not meet your aunt without talking to me.

PS-3: I love you very much.

PS-4: PLEASE HELP ME AND PRAY FOR ME.

PS-5: Oh God, help me.

PS-6: The girl's name is Flower.

PS-6: Do you know Flower? One day I told you about him.

It cannot be delayed after receiving such a letter. I went to Mr. Khalu's office.

Mr. Khalu said, you did well not to come home but to come to the office.

I said, Mr. Khalu, your appearance has deteriorated.

I can't sleep at night. It must look bad. Your aunt also seems to have some doubts. How to look. Who knows if there is a spy behind me!

I said, put it. Spy may have already taken your picture Toby from behind the scenes.

Mr. Khalu said, Tuluk. Do whatever you want. I don't care about anything in the world. Now you say, will you work for me?

Of course I will.

Word of Honor.

Word of Honor. Now say what do I have to do?

You don't have to do anything right now. For now, I want your support. I don't want anything else.

Does the flower girl know you want to marry her?

Don't know

Does he want to marry you?

I don't know that. One day he invited me to his house. He knows very well how to cook a hilsa fish with laupata.

Is it okay to go home?

Why not? Of course it will be. Listen Himu, everything about this girl is beautiful. He also has an art in eating a little peanut. Ante broke the shell. Then bite into the nuts.

How does the great aunt eat nuts?

Exclude him. Chew seven or eight nuts together. Ugly. Himu, will you have tea?

Eat.

Do you have support?

Of course.

Convincing your aunt will be a big problem. He will not divorce me, nor will he allow that girl to marry. I'll hang on to my neck until I die! Ugly.

Mr. Khalu, don't worry at all, aunt will be taken care of.

What will you do?

If no medicine works then crossfire. What are the RAB brothers for? Won't they do this little thing for eternal love? The poet says-

Hua hai pao hi paheli

Na burde ashak me jakhmi

No, he ran away

No, they want it

Mr. Khalu said, what is the meaning of this poem?

This means that the first leg injured in the battle of love. I can't share. That doesn't stay.

Who wrote it?

Mirza Ghalib.

Write the poem. Do you know more poems like this?

I drank tea. I ate sandwiches. After writing three poems by Mirza Ghalib, I put them on Khalu's table under the glass and went straight to my aunt's flat. I am working for both parties. My responsibility is not small. Both have to win. Not an easy task.

Thunderstorm at Majeda aunt's flat. He is sitting like a statue on the sofa in the living room. A book in his hand. Pictures of airplanes in the book. Below the photo -

CHINA ENGLISH

DİCİONARY

The relationship of airplanes with dictionaries was not well understood.

A huge bowl in front of the aunt. He is sitting in the tub dipping dupa. Tumbleweed black liquid. In front of the pot is a flattened foreigner. Sponge in the foreigner's hand. He is dipping his hand in black liquid and doing something with a sponge. I said, what's going on?

Aunt Majeda said, I am taking foot massage. This girl's name is Hu-si. Hong Kong girl. There is a new parlor in Dhanmondi. I brought the news from there. Donkey type girl. It's been six months in Bangladesh, only one Bengali word has been learned - Salem Alem.

What does Salem Alem mean?

Salem Alem means Snamalikum.

Hu-si looked at me and said with a sweet smile, Salem Alem.

I said, Salem Alem to you too.

Aunt Majeda said, China English Dictionary has brought this donkey girl. So that I can talk to him. I haven't searched the dictionary for so long. Which can be called Hu-si. You see if something passes.

I searched the dictionary and found a few sentences. For example, mother? Are you busy

The girl started shaking her head as soon as she said mother. It was understood that he was busy.

Sen t jen me yang? How is your body

The girl smiled. Looks like his body is good.

Hi mother? How are you

This time the smile is more. He was now fully convinced that he was good.

The aunt said, look at the book and see if you have a cup of tea. I used to give her a cup of tea. What a beautiful skin color you have seen!

Hmmm.

Do not dip in milk?

I sat down next to my aunt and told her that the word 'Alta' in milk was wrong. Look at the alta in the milk, the milk is immediately spoiled and becomes a baby. An ugly substance is formed. This girl is not ugly.

What are you talking about ugly! Fairy-like girl. The temperament is also good. Smiling all the time. Look at the dictionary and ask, is the girl unmarried or not?

What to do if unmarried?

I will try to get married. There is joy in marrying beautiful girls. Look at the girl's finger, maybe that's what Champak's finger is. The fingers are longer than the palms of the hands. Not right?

Yes, that's right.

Aunt Majeda suddenly whispered, "Ai Himu, don't marry the girl."

Me?

You will walk all day, this girl will massage your feet in the evening.

IQ is not bad. Listen to Aunt: Found.

What was found?

The matter of drinking tea has been found. Found a little differently.

You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh?

Give me a cup of tea - that's it. Let's see? If she is an intelligent girl, she will take out the money.

Say it.

I looked at Hu-si and said as loudly as the Chinese, King He Bei Cha?

Immediately the girl got up, wiped her hands on the apron and went into the kitchen. Aunt Majeda and I are watching with interest. Let's see what this girl does? He grabbed the stove and put the kettle on. Looks like he's making tea for us.

Aunt Majeda said in a fascinated voice, what kind of good girl have you seen? Great. I'm not kidding, you need a girl like that.

How do I fall in love with this girl in Chinese?

I will learn Chinese. Can't learn a little language?

Snakes and frogs will sit and cook - isn't that a problem?

Why do snakes cook frogs? I will cook whatever you ask me to cook. Bengali will learn to cook.

Even the poor may want to eat snakes and lizards from time to time.

Then he will cook and eat separately.

With the same spoon with which he stirred the snake broth, it was seen that he was moving the fish with the same spoon. Then?

The aunt was annoyed and said, "You talk nonsense." Your main problem is nonsense. Now tell me about your Khalu Sahib. The secret is not healed. The Chinese girl is not there either.

Even if there is no problem. He does not understand Bengali.

That's right. Even then it feels embarrassing. Let's see how you took the picture.

I handed over the mobile telephone cum video device to my aunt. Aunt said in a hushed voice, this is that bastard?

Hmmm.

Eating nuts?

Hmmm.

What did your khalu see in this girl?

The girl can eat nuts very nicely. One by one he puts it in his mouth. And eats in a hurry.

Who told you

Mr. Khalu himself said.

What else did he say?

The girl invited Mr. Khalu to her house one day.

What do you say!

And it will not be right to be late, we have to go into action.

What action should I take?

I called Kazi and got the two married. The trouble is over. Two people sit down and eat nuts.

The aunt is staring at the fire. There will be an explosion at any time. Such a situation. He controlled himself a couple of seconds before the explosion. Hu-si brought two cups of tea in a tea tray. Tray bowed his head with his hand. He gestured that he would not drink tea. Aunt muttered, "I'm getting more and more fascinated by the girl's manners."

We had tea in silence. Hu-si took a massage. I didn't know that there are so many rules and regulations. I am fascinated.

Aunt Majeda said, an idea has come to your mind to tighten your Khalu Sahib. One day I will go to the park. I will hold Radha-Krishna by the hand. I'll take the broom with me. I will bring Krishna home while sweeping.

I said, not bad intellect.

You will be with me too.

What do I do?

I will video the scene of the sweeper. Your Khalu Saheb has to watch this video every night before going to sleep. This is his peace.

Then let's do another thing. Bring professional videoman. They will wait behind the camera, boom, reflector board. The moment you go into action with the broom, the omni camera will go into action.

Aunt said, are you kidding, or are you serious?

Seriously.

How much does it cost to rent a camera?

I don't know how much it will take. I will search if you say so.

Find out.

I said, if the video is good, I will transfer some copies to the CD. You keep something to yourself, you give it to relatives. We can watch it through different TV channels. If someone runs then I will get some money. There are many channels, but they are not getting programs. He is buying whatever he is making. A few days ago a channel showed a forty minute birthday program. The title is - a simple birthday celebration! The title of our video will be -

Consequences of alienation

Sweep treatment

The aunt said in a hushed voice, "Himu, everything is nonsense." Everything is a joke. You will leave this house now. I will never come again.

Don't arrange the video?

You don't have to do anything. Get out. That's what I said.

I stood up and said in Chinese, like the Chinese, "Long live Xian Seng Zhu, take Sun Li." Those who have Bengali meaning - thank you, have a good day.

The aunt is staring hard. Hu-si is giggling. The girl's smile is beautiful. Looks like a lot of glass bangles rang out at once.

I came out of my aunt's flat and bought a cigarette from a street corner shop and caught it. I saw Hu coming out through the gate of the apartment house. In his hand is a fat bag. Black glasses on the eyes. Black glasses. It is not clear which way the wearing people are looking. It took time to realize that he was looking at me, coming towards me.

Hu-si stood in front of me and took off his black glasses. Surprising me, he said in fairly pure Bengali, I can speak Bengali well. If I don't know Bengali, it is to my advantage, so I lie. I apologize to you. Win live. Xian Seng Zhu Nin Sun Li.

He bowed his head.

He took out some lozenges from the pocket of his fat bag. He extended his hand towards me and said, a little gift for you.

I took the gift and said, thank you in Chinese?

Did not live.

I stuffed the lozenge in my pocket and said, don't win.

He turned to me and said, "You keep it."

This girl not only knows Bengali but also English.

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Meherab007
3 years ago

Comments

You are sharing some great posts with us ....

Which is great to read ...

I know a lot from reading your posts ...

You keep posting like this ..

I'm with you don't worry

We can survive here in cooperation with each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks thanks thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of my favourite character himu... In my childhood i read a lot of it..and now reading much from your article.. just love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so muchhhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much love from a himu lover🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear brother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Much love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very awesome. Love is most important part in every life 😍thank you so much of your article.....I am waiting for your next upcoming article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago