Frangipani

0 18
Avatar for Meherab007
3 years ago

---- "Show me the whole city once on the first night of the wedding?"

That's what I asked Rifat with interested eyes. The fruitless gaze grew darker in anticipation of my answer. A strange wrinkle appeared on Rifat's forehead, and as soon as I looked into his exploding eyes I said again,

----- Well how do you feel on a rainy wet night? If it rains on the first night of the wedding, will you walk by the side of the road talking to me barefoot?

Rifat did not say anything. He looked at me with surprised eyes for a while and then turned his face away and said in a muffled voice "Hmm!" I blinked and sighed. Rifat hurried to change the subject and said,

----- Do you have anything else to say? This means that adults have been waiting for a long time. I think we should go now.

I agreed, extending the lip line to the left. Returning to the living room, the recipients exchanged greetings like themselves and went out in silence. The next morning I got a call from O-Bari. I saw my mother's smiling face and realized that they had canceled the marriage. Everyone has a strong objection to take a Uranchandi type nature lover girl like me as their wife. On top of that, Rifat must not have liked to express her desire to roam the streets without exercising her husband's rights at night. According to him, "night of Basar" means to be imprisoned in the four walls and to exercise one's rights even if one goes against one's will. And even though he doesn't know each other like the five sons, he will not hesitate to come in contact with his wife on the first night of marriage. It may be eternally true that there is a right, but a husband should not be bound as a wife after marriage, but he may have a will or a reluctance. Ordinary Orange married couples can't be free in a hurry. You have to give each other time, you have to know, when there is normalcy between the two, but you have to be ready to come in contact with each other according to the opinion of the two. But alas! The male society of our country will never understand that, I think no boy may or may not fully understand the meaning of marriage. Although the brain and values ​​develop over time, the golden days of life are gone! Those lost days cannot be brought back even if you want to. "Time and Tide Waits for No!" Time flows like this English proverb. It is not possible to get back the times that were lost in exchange for something. You have to sigh secretly with the heavy scale of regret!

I am not at all disappointed to know that the couple has canceled the marriage. I smiled rather contemptuously, because at first I realized that something was going to happen. However, the parents can not accept It is normal for any parent to be reluctant to accept that a relationship that comes from such a good home will be broken in the blink of an eye! But like the other five girls, my problem is not with beauty, quality or illiteracy. My problem is I want to get a job, I want to immerse myself in nature. I'm a traveler, and I'm not used to living in a four-walled prison like five housewives! Every rich family in the society wants a humble wife who is quietly imprisoned in the house, who will be educated but will never forget her job! They will never be willing to express their will against their husbands, they want to take the human-like girl home like a little robot! This was the title of a rich family afflicted with some reasonable problems with me! I don't think there is anything beyond that.

My parents' face was covered in black clouds, and I was sitting quietly beside him. Suddenly, wrapped in silence, the phone screamed loudly. My parents looked at me with folded foreheads. Before I could suspect a mistake, I turned the phone screen on them and said, "Expectation has called!"

They said nothing. I got up from the side and closed the door of the room and sat comfortably in the rocking chair. As soon as he received the call and held it to his ear, it began to flow from the side to the weak throat.

----- "Madhurima" are you at home?

I replied in the usual manner as usual,

----- I'm here!

Expectations remained silent for a while. Due to which a fine fold appeared on my forehead. Understood, Nehat would not have called this abela if there was no need. So I said again in a cool voice,

----- Tell me if you need anything. Text the address where to go.

Although the expectant face was not visible from the other side, I realized that the girl was extremely surprised. After eating for a while, he said,

----- I don't mean, I had to go to the park. You know you don't let me out of the house without you. Orc has been waiting for a long time so please ....

I frowned in annoyance. I silenced him and without giving him a chance to say anything else, I said,

----- I'm coming, get ready. God bless you!

Today, like the other time, he agreed in the first round without any insults, so maybe he will play Vyabachaka again. Without paying much attention to it, I cut the phone line and sighed. Almost every week I realize how annoying it is to be alone in the middle of a couple. Not even two days have passed since the expectation came from meeting Orc Vaiya. Although it was impossible to be angry when I heard that he wanted to meet again today, I remained indifferent. The current atmosphere of the house is very suffocating, and I quickly took off my yellow shirt and came out thinking that if I stayed at home for a moment, I might die of suffocation. When I came, my mother called me a few times, but I didn't hear anything, so I realized that I was not in a good mood!

The afternoon has passed beyond noon. Suyimama spread heat in the western sky! In its orange glow, the trees and plants, the fields and deserts have become radiant! I took a seat on a corner bench in the park. The position orcs-expectation beyond two more benches. It started ringing from 3 pm to 5 pm. Even after so much time has passed, there is not the slightest change in their minds. Although I am tired of witnessing to my aunt and uncle again and again, I don't think so much today. Today I have increased the distance quite a bit more. There is a small pool next to it, I sat quietly on the bench next to it. As far as the eye can see, it is clear that I am the only human-like alien who has no partner. A girl sitting alone on a bench in the park and diving into nature, I can clearly see the sniffles of many people. But I don't pay much attention to that. From time to time, two couples holding hands are passing in front of the eyes again and again without asking for the scene. Annoyed, I frowned and sat back down. No one can be seen from this side, what can be seen is just the diversity of water playing in the light stream in the pool! I dipped my eyes and ears at the murmur of this water.

---- "Excuse me! Can I sit in the seat next to you?"

As soon as someone's voice hit the eardrum, I immediately opened my eyes and turned around. A boy in a navy blue, neat Punjabi, wrapped in white pajamas is standing almost two hands away. He has a bushy beard and a bright green face with two soft eyes. A bunch of thick silky black hair on the head. I jumped at the sight. I frowned a little and thought, seeing the girl sitting alone, this boy has come to look for opportunities just like the other five boys. With a little annoyance, I replied in a bitter voice,

----- Why do you have to come and sit here in such a big park?

The boy wiped the sweat from his forehead by placing something like a notebook in his two hands in a seat or on the back of his hand. He glanced at each bench in the park and said,

----- I haven't found an empty seat even after searching twice, if you find one, please tell me!

I took a short, warm breath at the boy's words. I cast my subtle gaze into every corner of the park and finally looked with frustrated eyes. In fact, there are no empty benches, there is a couple sitting on each bench. Since no one would like the entry of a third person among them, I wet my lips with my tongue for a while. The boy threw his tired gaze and leaned forward a little and said again,

----- What did you decide? Can i sit If not, tell me, let's go back. I have been walking in this sun for the last 3 hours, my body is very tired!

For some reason, a great sense of guilt began to work inside him. A man is tired and wants to sit for a while and I am forbidding him even though it is not my father's property! How rude! Thinking about all this, I said with a twinkle in my eye

----- Yes ... Sit down!

The boy smiled and sat down in a corner of the bench, keeping some distance. He picked up the notebook next to him and concentrated on his work without hesitation! I did not think anymore. Seeing the clock ticking in a busy manner, I closed my eyes again.

After a while I opened my eyes and looked at the boy sideways. He is still busy with his work as before. There was a great curiosity to know what he was doing in the notebook which is called curiosity! Out of curiosity, I leaned back in my seat and tried to lean a little. He is painting the whole nature up to the border of his eyes with a small pencil in his hand. There was a strange attraction to his painting! He is sketching so beautifully that it is as if the very nature has been wrapped in black and white only because of the reversal of color. Out of anxiety, I asked the boy,

----- Well are you a professional artist?

The boy blinked and smiled sweetly. Or he removed the hair from his forehead and said,

----- I don't have the quality to be a professional. I just try to draw this tuktaka hobby!

I shuddered to the utmost. It is natural to be amazed to see such a beautiful and perfect sketch without being a professional. So am I! I was very pleased to see his handiwork. I wanted to make a sketch of my own, so I thought I would be able to pay the price.

----- Well can you make me a sketch?

The boy smiled silently. He raised his left eyebrow and said,

----- I can do it! If and only if you do not disagree to be a robot!

I frowned. I don't understand why you have to leave humans and become a robot to make sketches,

----- What do you mean?

The boy flinched and smiled again. At the same time, his teeth sparkled in the sharpness of the sun! He said in an amused tone,

----- What is the difference between sitting in the same position for 1 hour in a row and sitting as a robot? If you want to sketch, you have to be as stable as nature.

This time I laughed too. I understood that the man was very funny. He has a strange ability to make people laugh with his small words. Due to which today's seriousness made me smile. As he said, I sat frozen with a smile on my face. After a while, the boy frowned and began to show his subtlety. He made a nice sketch in about an hour with the skill of his hands and got drunk with a soft smile. I snatched the art paper from his hand and took a fixed look! I have never felt so beautiful before! A whole lot of laughter made me blink happily when I saw the fold of the paper! The boy saw my cheerful smile and joined me. He looked at the time on his watch and said in a busy voice,

----- The interview was about to end!

I frowned. I threw a pointless question and said,

----- Interview! Whose interview? Yours?

----- Nah not mine! The interview is my future!

I stared in surprise for a while. Seeing the people of the father-in-law's house with a married girl looking for a job, a calm smile appeared on her lips. I took the sketch away from the drawing book and put my hand in the pocket of the bag. I took out the bag of money and said,

----- Well then you go quickly, and tell me how much you read in a sketch? I mean, I've never done it before. This is the first!

The boy took the drawing book in his hand. He stood up from the bench and said,

----- 0 rupees!

----- What do you mean?

----- I mean, I'm not a professional artist! I made your sketch in the same way I was drawing nature as a hobby.

After working for a whole hour, if you can't pay anything in return, I will feel very small, so I said again,

----- But I am you ........

I could not say more than that. The boy gestured to me and said,

----- If you ever meet, offer a plate of phuchkar! That's it. How come today? Be well!

I called again after two steps. I mumbled,

----- I mean, I talked for so long, but it wasn't an exchange of identities. I am "Madhurima", and your name?

The boy gave a sweet smile again. Said in a cold voice,

----- "Golden!"

# Soulmate

#Introduction_Episode

#Ayana_jahan (nusrat)

# Will continue ________________

(Maybe the next episode will be over. Stay tuned for constructive comments!)

0
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Meherab007
3 years ago

Comments