My Goal Of Saving 1BCH Within Six Months

5 49
Avatar for Meher-Mah
2 years ago

28/04/2022

The Random Rewarder noticed me and highly upvoted my second last article with $6 which is huge amount for me. But I know am not the good writer and don't know which I published here on daily basis. My mind is totally stucked and become the reason of my inactiveness from this platform. But I didn't waste my time. I explored here and there that what's the basic purpose of this platform.....?

I learnt from Google, YouTube and different blogs the only only main purpose of these platforms is the awareness of Bitcoincash in every part of the world.

It's come in my knowledge that Bitcoincash support the people of every category from students to housewives. Mostly people used all of their Bitcoincash for daily needs but some of the legends are also found on this platform who's aim is not to looting the platform they also want to support the Bitcoincash and these are the members of Club1BCH who's aim is to hold at least 1BCH in their wallet.

After reading different people stories am getting inspired from them and decided to become the part of them that not used all of my Bitcoincash earning in my daily expenditures. I try to save some amount of the Bitcoincash on daily basis.

My basic main aim is to reach my goal within six months. I hope I will do it if Random Rewarder keep upvoted my article on daily basis.

But for this I need to control on my daily expenditures:

  • I need to make the proper schedule of my daily expenditures that how much money I invested on myself and how much I saved them.

  • I need to repeat this thing on daily basis, and take it serious.

  • Then, I acheived my goal easily.

If I stay consistent towards my goal, then one day like this doremoon am also happy after collecting one BCH in my wallet. I think everyone achieved this goal easily if they are earning the good amount of BCH on daily basis from both platforms. If we saved one BCH now and hold for long term then surely it's will give the good profit in one day. So save Bitcoincash now and enjoyed it later.

5
$ 0.47
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mva304
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Meher-Mah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher-Mah
2 years ago

Comments

I'm rooting for you to achieve your target. I believe you will succeed as long as you work hard each day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou For the best wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck with that goal of yours. As long as you will keep writing and interacting with others here, you will surely achieve that before six months. While for me, i was able to have 1 BCH after almost four months. I started holding from January and just this April i was able to achieve it and i know you too can achieve that. Good luck and God bless

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow you are holding 1 BCH congratulations to you inshallah I will also achieve it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you...Yeah, you will soon achieve it. Just continue writing and grinding

$ 0.00
2 years ago