What do you mean by mind?

0 13
Avatar for Mehedi87
3 years ago

What the mind is, it is undoubtedly a matter of research. We all know a little bit about the mind, but everyone has to go through a lot of trouble to come up with a definition. So let's not get into that trouble, let's try to find out who is defining the mind ...

Boyfriend

What is your definition of mind?

Boyfriend: I can't say exactly that. Probably a thing of the past. Like I gave my mind to Sadia.

Forgetful person

What do you mean by mind?

Forgetful person: Many necessary information of human life is stored by remembering. But I don't have any 'mind'.

Schoolteacher

What do you mean by mind?

Schoolteacher: You have to study with it. Students should read with the mind.

Wholesalers

What do you mean by mind?

Wholesalers: If you can earn eighty, you can earn forty. However, there is no need to calculate so much, it can be measured with scales.

Young Facebooker

What do you mean by mind?

Young Facebooker: You mean heart? Everyone gives this reaction to the picture I uploaded. If someone likes without heart reaction, I block him.

Fraudulent students

What do you mean by mind?

Foolish student: I don't remember at the moment. Four options can be given?

Sponsors of Mehedi87
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mehedi87
3 years ago

Comments