Water Lily

7 7
Avatar for Mehedi87
3 years ago

I am a freshly blossomed white water lily.

One of your acquaintances.

Which you are also your nation

You called it a flower.

I'm that shapla.

I am the shapla whom,

You teach your captives

Couldn't capture.

Which you could never explode

In the flower pot of your garden

It is your will.

Even in your garden

In a pond dug by you!

I am free, forever free.

I want football only in my will

In a closed pond.

Friendship with the full moon of the night

I football in the dark of night.

I play football all over the country

The canal is full of bills.

I kneel in the water

With thin or long body.

Everything is my wish!

No more football if I need to,

Yet in the flower pot of your garden

My fragrance as a prisoner

I will not give it to you.

I don't understand bowing my head,

I didn't learn to be compelled,

I don't even know how to compromise.

Because I'm free,

Forever independent Bengal nation is also a flower!

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mehedi87
3 years ago

Comments

It really attractive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really good capture i like it very much .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Please support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks for you for your valuable comment brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago