Thinking, is it too easy to think of nothing?

0 8
Avatar for Mehedi87
3 years ago

I think.

He thinks.

They think.

We think.

I think I think. She thinks she thinks.

They think they think. We think we think.

Everyone thinks that he is the only one.

Absolute thought-epidemic. Itching of global intelligence.

I think, what can be thought of? He thinks, what can be thought of? Everyone thinks, what can be thought of?

We think, what to think about, so that everyone thinks that we think.

They think, we think for them. We think, they become ours.

That's why we don't think about anything.

No one thinks about anything.

Everyone just thinks, how can you not think of something. Because, they think, someone else thinks for them.

I point to her, she points to me.

They point at us, we point at them.

Everyone points to each other.

Everyone is burning like boiling water: ‘Thinking, is it too easy to think nothing?

Huge concern all around. The brain is cracking, just like ice.

When the snow melts, spring ... '

Sponsors of Mehedi87
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Mehedi87
3 years ago

Comments