The sun set

12 10
Avatar for Mehedi87
3 years ago

This is today's sunset. And I like this scene very much.Dumb ...

Every day to see the sun set.

How indifferent everyone comes and goes

Seeing the blood stains on Akash's chest disappear ..

They are standing like tired trees!

And darkness is slowly engulfing them.

I am no exception, to my existence

I see him disappearing in the dark ..

Tuku doesn't have the strength to protest,

Only crickets will be witnessed

A poet and his pen seal,

I have burned the next generation with love ..!

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mehedi87
3 years ago

Comments

I'm your 47th subscriber...will you please back sub me???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice clickz....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography.. Sub back plz..Plz visit my new post https://read.cash/@Shuvojit12/my-random-photography-part-3-2661050a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice sunset dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good captured bro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautifull click.. Awesome photoshoot..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 💟,, please stay connected with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago