Photography part 30

16 12
Avatar for Mehedi87
3 years ago

The funniest thing in class is when the teacher cracks a joke and no one laughs.The only normal people you know are the ones you don't know very well.Oooooh, thats a bit too harsh. Let me put a 'lol' at the end of it.

I feel lazier than the guy who drew the Japanese flag.The best thing about a picture is that it never changes even when the people in it do.Today morning when I was driving my Ferrari, the alarm woke me up.That Amazing Moment.. When YOu DrOp YOur PhOne.. But, The HeadphOnes Save Its Life.. ^_-. Dear friends, please subscribe me and help me to show you my other photography. Thanks to all.

Sponsors of Mehedi87
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mehedi87
3 years ago

Comments

wow nice..dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

realy amzing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment. Stay connected please 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These pictures are so cute and mesmerizing you really impress me by the way gou capture photos my dear keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 🥰. Keep on following and I also like your photography and article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dearest friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pictures are amazing 🥰 please... really you are a great photographer 😍🥰... please subscribe me dear 🥰🥰 I have subscribed you ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your subscription. I also subscribed you.and also thanks for your great comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photographe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear amazing Photography. You are really very good Photographer. I like your all Photography. This Photography looking really awesome. Thank you so much dear brother. You are really amazing capturing picture... This Photography fucus level very smooth...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I am encouraged by your comment. Stay connected with me and also I will follow you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. the first picture is so cute. the insect. wow. i love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago