Nature poem

9 29

I will burn in the sun, soaked in the rain

I will become a flower, I will fly like a bird

I will be nature.

I will be soaked in the beauty of Josner

I will sit on the full moon night of Chaitra and count the happiness

I will be nature.

I will build an imaginary house on the river

I will float like a goose Gemini

I will be nature.

I will walk like an ant forever

I will wander in the desert like a bored poet

I will be nature.

I will play Ektara in the shade of a tree like a rapa bowl

I will be lost in the flood of melody at Lalon Mela

I will be nature.

I will cover my body in the gentle breeze of the morning

I will leave the throat with the boatman and sing

I will be nature.

I will pick hyacinth flowers in the winter morning

I will talk to the birds with my ears

I will hear the roar of the sea in a magical night

I will weave Mayavara dream in the sky

I will be the soil, I will be the mountains

I will never sit in silence on an isolated island

I will be nature.

I will call the body on the leaves of the tree

I will eat the fruits of nature

I'll roll over like a shower

I will sail in the middle of the sea

I will be nature.

I will never grow up as a child

Sometimes I will be a man, sometimes I will be a woman

I will be a child of nature

I will conquer nature by becoming nature

I will be nature.

Dear friends,,if you like it,, please subscribe me and stay connected.

Sponsors of Mehedi87
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00

Comments

i love poems and i also post poems and other news just like really good stuff.😅😇😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice. poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great poem.Naturally,I like poems a lot,well done.kindly subscribe me.I have done same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok bro,, subscribe done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

such an awesome poem id love to read thank you for reading this you inspire me a lot my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

youre welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice expression of feelings in words, once someone like nature he will forever fall in love with it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago