Natural photography

8 13
Avatar for Mehedi87
3 years ago

Dear friends, please subscribe me to support.

Who has Yan in the ear- his words are found in the ears,

The river also dries up, the wind of famine blows,

People don't build houses here anymore,

Gokshur's vine grew on the young woman's hair.

Chikkur that jumps inside the chest,

I compare it to the flowers of Shimul,

Frozen at noon, dead birds, Robbie is cruel,

It will set fire, it will be ashes, it will start.

But one day I have a breath of it-

I don't hope for the rebirth of Ashar anymore,

The bird that feeds on the eye is sitting on the tree,

But I stay upright, I don't move anywhere.

All the jugs I see are empty in Kalghat,

I don't see the wire, so I agree to give Dakhan's eye.

Sponsors of Mehedi87
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mehedi87
3 years ago

Comments

I don't hope for the rebirth of Ashar anymore the bird that feeds on the eye is sitting on the tree,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amzing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography..... Really you are a great photographer I must say...... The pictures are so beautiful... Nature, in the broadest sense, is the natural, physical, or material world or universe. "Nature" can refer to the phenomena of the physical world, and also to life in general. The study of nature is a large, if not the only, part of science..... There is no question that Earth has been a giving planet. Everything humans have needed to survive, and thrive, was provided by the natural world around us: food, water, medicine, materials for shelter, and even natural cycles such as climate and nutrients.....Emerson says that nature is beautiful because it is alive, moving, reproductive. In nature we observe growth and development in living things, contrasted with the static or deteriorating state of the vast majority of that which is man-made.... Nature is defined as the natural Earth and the things on it, or the essence of a person or thing. The trees, forests, birds and animals are all an example of nature. If someone is inherently evil, this is an example of a person who has an evil nature.... Nature is very importance of humans have needed to survive and thrive, was provided by the natural world around us : food, water, medicine, materials, for shelter, and even natural cycles such us climate and nutrients . Nature is our sole supplier.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. Please stay connected so that I can show you my other creation. And also don't forget to subscribe. I will support you and also you will support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I like the view of that place. The sky is so colorful and the place is so clean. Also the flowers. The flowers is so wonderful. The quality too. Very nice picture. It's very sharp.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Keep staying with me and also keep commenting, your comment encourage me much.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok. I will support you. Thanks again for sharing it to us. Have a great day and stay safe to all of us.🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago