Good morning

4 8
Avatar for Mehedi87
3 years ago

Dew ... oh morning dew,

I bury you Nishir because I love you.

When night falls, the dawn will come,

My open feet will float in an emotional way.

When the dawn comes, the skull is closed, the joy of the door,

Satisfied with the scent of Mori Mori Belly Chameli and Shiuli.

There is only one sadha in my mind, it is not like the dew of Nasyat,

I open my shoes in the distance and forget the troubles of the world and make my heart juicy.

The chest will burst with joy when you go to the library field,

Floating on the grass is like a diamond pearl.

It is a shame to step down, the chest is covered with leaves,

How can I get involved with you, I can't guess.

Don't fall in love, fall in love,

Karinu bathes in the dewy water of the morning love.

I love Manoharpuri so much every day that I am restless,

Be my time-winner Ogo my morning dew.

Sponsors of Mehedi87
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mehedi87
3 years ago

Comments

Good morning dear☕☕☕

Have a nice day...

Your photographe is so good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice poetry dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago