Satisfaction

6 20
Avatar for Mehedi136
3 years ago

I always try to dissuade my friends from evil deeds. I taunt them when they do wrong doing. That's why sometimes misunderstandings are created between us. Whatever, I don't carešŸ± ..

I am not unhappy for my this types of characteristics.

Once one said that I should change my attitude specially taunting and This is one of the reason of not getting a girl friend šŸ˜… .

Well, everyone wants to have a girl friend. I am not an exception. šŸ˜‚

But, I never think about it ( some say no one cares me).I have never wanted so much. Life is going on. I am satisfied what I have.

#incoherent saying!

  • Please like,comment and subscribedā˜ŗ

13
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Mehedi136
3 years ago

Comments

Good articles dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really awesome article

$ 0.00
3 years ago