Psycho☺

5 29
Avatar for Mehedi136
3 years ago

Psycho 2020

Genre: Thriller / Psychological thriller

IMDb: 6.3 / 10

language: Tamil (Bsub)

I haven't seen the movie so far because I don't like psychological thrillers very much. I saw the final today.

The character of the villain in the movie was very strong, I can say that the whole movie is held by the villain.

The background music, screenplay has been very smooth which makes the movie feel good.

This movie will change the idea that if a person with a disability can't do anything, if any part of the human body doesn't work, nothing will happen to him.

Perfect for Psycho Killer Lovers. Violence is fairly good as a movie in the South.

Personal rating 7/10

Hit like,comment and subscribed☺

9
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Mehedi136
3 years ago

Comments

What a great post I also subscribe u,, Pls sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Link please.. Kothay thaki paico

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have never tried to watch an indian movie. But because of this article i think i will consider to watch some including this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤨🤨🤨🤨🤨🤨🤨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago