My pubg story

8 15
Avatar for Mehedi136
3 years ago

I write short stories from time to time (a couple of times a year: ☺). The heroine of each story is the "molecule". I was randomly playing pubg with a girl yesterday. Her name was also Anu. I couldn't even flirting because he had bff with me.

However,

The girl plays very aggressively. She didn't get a chance to kill the enemy. I was able to make two kills in the end. 😂

It will be a great memory of my life ...: 😆

  • Hit like,comment and subscribe🙂

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mehedi136
3 years ago

Comments

dear pubg lover... well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also my favourite game☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been playing pubg since season 2 and last season I reached ace 8 tier

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great brother☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago