Movie Review #2

3 25
Avatar for Mehedi136
3 years ago

Movie:Ninnu Kori [2017 ]

Telugu

Imdb: 7.5

Google Like: 93%

If I say the movie is a huge love story of 4 people, then it would not be wrong to say, in fact, what was not in this movie, I was thinking, love, self-sacrifice, guardianship is one of the most extraordinary movie in general.

For a moment in the middle of the movie, do you think everyone is "cutting the canal and calling crocodiles"?

The last 20/30 minutes of the movie have taken the standard of the whole movie to another level.

At the end of the movie, I was completely stunned to see Nanny's dialogues and I was thinking of Arya (Allu) in my mind. At the end of the movie, there was a song by Arijit Singh. The line might sing "Uma" and "Christie" ...

♪ If only I could forget all my thoughts once, I would lose everything when I see him! Alas! ........

  • Please like,comment and subscribed🙂

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mehedi136
3 years ago

Comments

This movie really good.. I love this movie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really awesome movie i watch this movie brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaa amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago