Who am I?

11 29
Avatar for Meghla96
3 years ago

My name is Manjila Akhter. I am studying in Inter first year.I'm pretty polite to look at.But I think the guy is very scary and grumpy.Getting angry at the slightest thing is one of my habits.

But I am very angry but my mind is very. I am a very simple simple girl.I hardly trust people.And I think everyone is my own. In such a crowd of people, I don't understand who is good and who is bad.

I prefer to be alone. I don't mix with anyone like that. I stay in the room alone all day. If there is only work, I go out once.

I speak very little. Words do not come out of my mouth without need. I speak less thinking that there is no possibility of harm if I speak less.

Please subscribe my account and like comment my all post.

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Meghla96
3 years ago

Comments

plz sapot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you are a amazing person. God bless you. Speak less is very good habit. My best wishes with you. Be a good human. And enjoy your everyday life. Good luck dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,, good to know about you... You are so pretty one... You are in first year of college. Where are you from??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not to mention college. I study in a madrasa. I live in Patuakhali district of Barisal division.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh thats pretty good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice introduced about your self. But trust every people's. If you do that then your life will hell for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm Rajia. I study for a master's degree. Alhamdulillah, my anger is very low. But I am very simple simple. My friends called me honest and brave. To the teachers I was the most loyal and polite of all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masha Allah. I am fascinated to hear so much praise about yourself. You are very nice girl. May you be more beloved to everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a very ordinary man, polite girl. Thank you dear for introducing yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing the details about yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago