Read cash point problem

9 28
Avatar for Meghla96
3 years ago

Hi everyone! I have had a lot of problems. Work all day but not adding points.If anyone knows why points are not added, please help me!

I view everyone's posts and like and comment, then no points are added. 0.00 points is always.

Doing so will add points I do not understand. I am very worried about not adding points. I like to work reading cash. But the mind does not want to work for not adding points.

If anyone has any idea about this please give me a solution. I will be grateful if you can solve it!

Everyone please help me! Please please please please please please please please please please please please!!!

9
$ 0.00

Comments

In fact, many have faced such problems. However, I can give you a suggestion that you will always publish quality articles, refrain from copying anything, copy and paste, you will not get any points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad. Same problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice amazing writting skill.Doing so will add points I do not understand. I am very worried about not adding points. I like to work reading cash. But the mind does not want to work for not adding points.

If anyone has any idea about this please give me a solution. I will be grateful if thank.you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont worry about that,, keep working

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article.i like it .plz help me to back like comment subscribe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post. I like it. Keep it up, and support mee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. I have this problem in 2 days.. But 2 hours ago It's solve 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago