Please subscribe My account

9 18
Avatar for Meghla96
3 years ago

August 10,20

The principal

Lohalia islamia senior fazil madrasah

Patuakhali

Subject: Application for setting up a debating club.

Sir,

We, the students of your madrasah. Would like to state that we have been suffering greatly for want of a debating club in our madrasah. A debating club is very necessary for us in which we may have training in debating under the guidance of our teachers.

we, therefore, hope that you would please arrange a debating club in our madrasah very soon and oblige thereby.

We remain

Sir,

Your most obedient pupils,

The student of

Lohalia islamia senior fazil madrasah

☆☆☆☆ please subscribe my account!☆☆☆☆

◆◆◆◆ Like and comment my poast◆◆◆◆

8
$ 0.00

Comments

what a nice application,, good to see you. thanks for your article.. go ahead. I also subscribe u pls subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already subscribed to your account. I will view all your posts and like and comment. Please like and comment on my posts too. Everyone will subscribe to my account and like and comment on my posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in sha Allah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ma Sha Allah. Do you memorize these? It's so beautiful. I also want to study. Forget everything. Valo babe aktu study Koro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice aplication.A debating club is very emergency for student to perform their arguments.Nice topics.Looking forward

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wsm.appi..plz subscribe back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article. Keep it up, thank you and subscribe back please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago