My mother

5 26
Avatar for Meghla96
3 years ago

My mother's name is Nurjahan Begum. He was born on February 12, 1986. They are four brothers and two sisters. My mother is number 2 among her brothers and sisters.

My mother is a very good person. I have never seen anyone like my mother. No one else liked it as much as my mother. People of my sociable nnatur.

My mother's smile is very beautiful. When I see my mother's smile, my heart is touched. My mother's smile seems to be the best smile in the world.

My mother and I have three children. We are two brothers and one sister. I am the eldest child of my mother.My mother loves me very much. It won't end if I keep explaining all my life how much my mother loves me. My little illness cast a shadow of sadness on my mother's face. My mother serves me a lot when I am sick.

My mother's life is going very hard.My mother has grown up with great difficulty since childhood. My father hurt my mother a lot. But when my mother looks at us with so much pain, she forgets all the

I don't know if every mother is as good as my mother. But I want to have a mother in every house like my mother.

Everyone will pray for my mother. May my mother live a long life.

Amen!

14
$ 0.00

Comments

plz sapot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mother like our soul.🖤

like comments subscribe to me please 🌝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The word mother is very beautiful. Everyone loves mother very much because mother is the best gift.

$ 0.00
3 years ago