Short story

1 13
Avatar for Meghla137
3 years ago

- That's not for mother Baudi That light sky, next to it, look! Don't do that, the red is mine I will wear it on Dashmi What? How? None of Aindri's words reached Ussi's ears One year the boy is no more It has gone so far that there is no way back Why did he let his father go that day? Even today, the inside of the chest is eaten I can still clearly see in front of my eyes that the father started the bike --Beware .. | - Yes, yes, mother Don't worry so much As if pointing at the gems Ushasi doesn't stand on the verandah anymore and goes inside Ushasi Samaddar gets wet with sweat He raised his hand in the empty air with blurred eyes Suddenly his body feels bad Aindri is still talking from the side Mom, eat the water Two eyes without expression Ratna raises the cold water towards her mother-in-law Aindri eats in shock I don't know if he heard about the sarees And what if it falls! Didn't say anything wrong I have to say that because my mother understands less

-1
$ 0.00

Comments

hi, subscribe to me and like and comment on my all post. ill subscribe to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago