It Is Your Time

2 10
Avatar for MeganYam
3 years ago

I know people who have graduate from college at the age of 21 but have not found a salaried job until the age of 27, I know people who have graduate at the age of 25 but already have a salaried job.

I know people who have children but are not married, I know people who are married but have to wait for 8-10 years to become a parent.

I know people who love a man or a girl but love someone else, I know people who love each other but cannot be together.

There are people waiting to love and to be loved.

I mean, in life everything happens according to our time. You can look around and see some of you ahead of you, while others can be seen behind, but they are not. They are on their own hourly parts of time. So be patient. You are not behind, it is just not your time yet.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Very good, carry on Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😊🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago