The Up and Downs in the Life

0 28
Avatar for MegaForce
1 year ago

Everybody have up and downs in their Life. That's completely normal, some People have longer Ups, some longer downs. It can last years, but the most Important Thing is, to not give up on it!

I was in a very long Depressive Phase, I didn't even wanted to go out on a drink with my Friends or anything else.

That lasted many Years. Many Years of being unhappy and depressed. Thankfully I'm fine now. But back then I felt really hopeless and didn't know what to do, to get out of this Situation.

It's all about how you look at Life

That's 100% true, I know by myself, that it's easier said than done because when your in that Phase, you feel so weak and don't have the Power to trying to see it positiv.

But that time made me realize something big. And what I learned was: That I am the only one in this World that is responsable for being happy. I can't expect to do nothing and get happy.

It costed me very much strength to get up again, to learn and to try to see the Things from an other Side... From the positive Side.

What helped you?

It was the Wish to be happy again, to go out normally and feel just better now. I wanted to travel, see the World. I was so young, there were so many Places on the Earth I wanted to explore.

Like I mentioned it a bit above, the Fact that you are the only Guy, that can pull yourself out of this Situation motivated me. I know it sounds really hard, but it's the Truth.

It was pretty hard, but I got it. I realized if I don't do anything it will get much more worse.

In my Opinion the Pressure from the Society destroys many People mentally. They give us medics, because we should work more, work and make more Money, go to School, instead of really trying to heal the People and giving them a Time Out.

I know that in the most Cases it's not possible but if there is anything that hurts your mentally because of the pressure, you should think about taking a Time out from it. But I know, that's not possible for the most People.

How are you doing now?

Im definitely doing better. I found some new positive friends, something I wanna do in Life and Hope.

I found out, that I really like writing Articles. To this I found out, that I want to help some People that are going through the same. So if any of my writings help other People I accomplished what I wanted. I can't make a big Change and can't help anyone to completely rescue their Mental health, but maybe I can support them by hearing what they have to say and by telling them, that I was in the same Phase of many Years of hopeless Years and Depression.

I like to make Music and Code. I'm coding Programms and Websites. I thought about doing a Website where lonely People or generally People that feel that they want to talk somebody can talk to some random Person there. But that's for the Future because it can also be Dangerous if mean People are on the Site. Maybe I will write an Post about this in the Future. So stay tuned.

At the End of this Post I wanna say, that you can do it! You can go through every Shit that happens to you because you have the Strength for it and you are a Beautiful and Loved Human Being. Stay strong out there!

Thank you for reading, I hope you enjoyed!

MegaForce

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @BCHHub
Avatar for MegaForce
1 year ago

Comments