I Made a 3D Noise.Cash logo

0 32
Avatar for MeerkatCrypto
2 years ago
Topics: 3D, Art, Logo, Digitalart

I was bored and suddenly my mind went "ohhh let's try creating a 3D logo of noise.cash..." And so I did.

This was my first time doing something on my PC's 3D paint application. I played around a bit and voila! Created this masterpiece, should I say.

So now...

.

.

.

I present to you,

.

.

.

.

Noise.cash logo in 3D!

I present to you, my artwork!

Why am I feeling proud after creating this? Maybe because I didn't expect it to turn out the way it did. HAHA. Well, it's just for fun and I still have a looong way to go.

So yea, just wanted to share this beautiful piece of digital art made by my PC's mouse that is controlled by my own hand. Peace out!

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for MeerkatCrypto
2 years ago
Topics: 3D, Art, Logo, Digitalart

Comments