Love birds and hate Dogs

0 13
Avatar for Meera001
3 years ago

I love birds and hate dogs. I never could understand why a person should be friend an animal and hug and fondle it. The only time I came to understand this feeling for dogs was when I was reading a story. Soon after I have read the story, luxurious feeling for dog friends was dead in my heart.

But I will speak about birds about my experience in buying birds.

The shop I went into was at a street corner.There were about forty of those little birds in a cage , and when we had settled about the price, the man began to select three pairs for me. The flutter in the cage raised a cloud of dust and I stood a loof. By the time he was half through with getting those birds, a huge crowd had collected in front of the shop. However the moment I took the little cage awsy, I become the center of all attention and an object of popular envy.

Immediately after I got into a taxi, the driver's eyes caught sight of my little cage and his face become relaxed. He was extremely friendly to me and our conversation got very far.

By the time I got home he had told me the secret of keeping birds and teaching to sing, but also all the secrets of the intire Ford hire service the number of cars they possess, the tips they got ,the history of entire childhood , and the reason he disliked marriage.

I know now that if ever I have to appear in public, I shall bring along a bird cage and show them a beautiful blue finch or agood singing skylark. It will be more effective than a fire hose or tear_gas bomb, and it will win them over quicker than a speech of Demostheses, and for sure, we will all be friend.

..

Thank you for reading hope you like it..

God bless us all...

2
$ 0.00

Comments