Family is Love

0 9
Avatar for Meera001
3 years ago

Why I say family is love?

_ Do you love your family or do you hate your family? Family is love for me because my family is the one who shows how important I am as a person. They love me even in the time that I dont listen to them..

My family is my strenght that always their for me to support me what ever I like..

Family is love because it is where you can feel that you are not alone in time of crisis, in time of hardship.. They are the one to ask for help financialy and support ..

Family is friend.. they are the first friend that we have in our life. They are the first supporter in everything we do.

During the time I want to join in a pageant they support me in the beginning until the end.. even I lost they always comfort me . They are their saying that its not my time.. until then .i realize that my family is my everything.. they are my treasure that can never be stollen from me..

I'll ask you ? Do you have the same family like my family .. They do everything just to make you happy.. If you don't have try to do it if you have ah wife and child..

Protect them, show them that a family should supporting each other, caring respecting and loving each other.

You must not hate your family because they are your family.. They are your trur friends .

Spread love to your family and you will see .. They will love you back.. Never hate .. just love

1
$ 0.00

Comments