Love either magic

0 6
Avatar for Meeky
Written by
3 years ago

Love is either magic or a meracle,it has no reason,it has the power to kill, I have been passed through many questions from the kid age till now I haven't felt any of my exam.

Why love question difficult to answer?

My girlfriend asked me, " what made you love me" I was silent over a minute.

It was love

Love is like magnet,it has no eyes but it see faster,if you search for a tin iron in the meet of dust pick up a magnet and start searching, I started loving you when my heart meet with yours even when I was not aware, I only know when my eyes was unable to sleep I couldn't wait because my mouth was painting me my heart was unable to agree with my mouth however it was burning me,it was until I confess by telling you I love you that was when I know love have no reason because it is invisible.

What is your remarks?

You are my love lecture,a question was asked what made you love your girlfriend and the above statement was given, give your remark.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Meeky
Written by
3 years ago

Comments