My short write up to my fiance after breakup

0 11
Avatar for MecDeloGlobal
2 years ago

Of a fact, I don't really want to finish it up like this with you, but scenario surrounding this relationship of ours has teared me apart to the extent of hardening my heart on you and whatever that has transpired between us thus far.

Do you know how many times I was called upon regarding this entire marriage process?

Do you realize how uncomfortable it is for me to keep on informing my family members about this entire thing?

Do you even realize how I do feel each time I recall that you're not man of your word? You routinely Failed to maintain your pledges at the minimal occasion.

What have I done to earn this unpleasant constant attitude of yours as a meal from the beginning of our entire relationship.

Have I not been sufficiently patient to your demand and plead? Do you want me to keep drowning in sorrows and agony?

What precisely do you want from my complete existence Stephen?

I'm terrified of this marriage, I'm scared of you, I'm worried about not having a voice in anything that affects both of us and I'm scared that I could be making a mistake decision all this time.

I'm so much terrified Stephen😭😭😭😭😭😭

1
$ 0.00

Comments