MICHRALS OBSESSION: Prepare Your Flowers- chapter 1 part 1

0 22

Welcome to the world of fiction by your LeftPen. A thrilling-suspense story.

Prologue:

Every nights are the same, dark, horrible and frightening. Every nights that masks of betrayal, of resentments, of desperation, and of hatred thus souls groaning aftermath. Darkness is embracing the dawn and kisses the twilight. Where there is good, there's also evil.

It's your choice. You have to decide to whom you side with and who will dominate you, the good or evil?

It's not your world alone. You are with someone you can't see, you don't know them but they are watching you, observing you and worst influencing you.

So I am.

Do you believe that humans aren't only existing in this world? Well I do. I believe that there are unseen creatures roaming around, untouchable, uncontrollable and wild. They are thirsty and desperate! They want you!

Author's Note:

Choose the real happiness, the genuine laugh, the genuine love and find the real essence of joy. Do not fool yourself. Find the real peace and LET YOURSELF LIVE YOUR LIFE. Let yourself found the essence of your life. Stay humble and be patient while waiting because it's not easy. There is no such as free meal. Strive and work for it but be guided. Be wise and be brave.

CHAPTER 1 PART 1

Phone ringing on the side table. Vibrating.

I can feel the heat then I see the sunlight. The sunlight passes through the glass wall that directly hits me. I moved into the edge of my bed and close the curtains. Then it's good, the room is dark again.

I took my phone and glance one more time at my bed and walk out of my room.

Phone ringing.

It was my assistant Dacky, he called to remind me of my book fan signing later at 1 pm.

I'm heading to the kitchen when I saw a figure, black figure. That figure is looking at me.

I closed my eyes and sigh...

When I open my eyes... the black figure is in front of me. The eyes were black.

No.

It's not black.

There's no eyes but holes!

It's looking at me. I know! Even without eyes it's attention were on me.

When I look at the left side, there's another figure. Then there's another behind that figure and another beside it.

This time there are five figure while there are 4 yesterday.

I closed my eyes and let out a smile. I walk through them and continue to the kitchen.

I am making my breakfast when I remember the news about a fish delivery truck fell in the river at 3 pm yesterday during heavy rain. The driver and it's helper were dead on the spot.

(To be continued)

This story is originally made by LeftPen. The author is open for any suggestions and ideas. Any names and situations used in the story weren't related to any persons, organizations, company and the likes.

It is with gratitude if you subscribe and hit the like button. LeftPen will be delighted if you will give support, sent warm messages, respect and will not copy any parts, ideas, or whole content of the story. LeftPen IS NOT CONDONING PLAGIARISM. Thank you ☺️ Until next update 💙

2
$ 0.00

Comments