My articel post

0 12
Avatar for Mdsayeed
3 years ago

Seno Walnut Dining Table, Extendable

We're super happy with our table. When the delivery men showed up with these two large boxes, I figured I'd be spending a couple hours putting this all together. I literally had it together in ten minutes since all I had to do was screw on the legs of the table. 

Dara f. from sharon hill, PA bought a Cirrus Shadow Gray Sofa

Quick delivery 

Steve M. from Pacifica, CA bought a Sven Charme Tan Sofa

Good design is evident in the entire process.

Brittany F. from Fairborn, OH bought a Sven Charme Tan Sofa

These couches are by far the most comfortable couches I have ever sat on. Beautiful colors and textures. Delivery was on time and assembly was speedy and super easy. Best money I have ever spent on furniture. 

Read more reviews

Article, In Real Life

See how real people style their Article furniture. View the gallery.

ARTICLE IN THE PRESS

See all press

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mdsayeed
3 years ago

Comments