I am good student

0 18
Avatar for Mdsayeed
3 years ago

Menu

Cookies are also used on this site. We can use them to evaluate site usage and display advertisements. This is important for us, because our website is financed by advertising. The use of the site is considered consent to the use of cookies. Please visit our Cookie regulations to learn more about how you can deactivate cookies and oppose the creation of user profiles.

Ok

Remaining time 04:44

Personality tests -» School / teacher -» Good student

Are you a good student?

10 Questions - Developed by: Evelyn - Developed on: 2010-01-01 - 68,760 taken - User Rating: 4.6 of 5 - 10votes - 40 people like it

Are you a dedicated student? Find out with this quiz!


1When do you do homework?As soon as I get home!I don't do homeworkWhen I wake up.The period before.


2A huge test is coming up. You hear there will be a big snow storm on the day of the test. (It's Friday, your test is on Monday, the day of the snow storm) When will you study?Monday.Saturday.Today.Sunday.


3So you flunked the math test, you totally bombed it, I mean if there was an F- you would have it. The teacher tells you that you can do some extra credit to bring that F to an A. You have 2 days, the Extra credit is to watch a 2 hour long math DVD do an 8 paragraph essay on it along with a powerpoint and a visual. You...Accept but only do the visual and powerpoint.Don't do it.Do half of it.Do it!


4You are sitting next to the smartest kind in the world and you are stuck on a science question, you are just barely able to see his paper you...Copy two answers, hey they would do the same!Ignore it, it is your fault you didn't study.Copy the entire test.Copy just one answer


5You did it you got an A. The teacher asks you to confirm your grade. He writes it down. Then you notice you have the wrong test you...You erase the name and write yours.Tell himYou ignore it. I mean whatever!Tell him you really got a B+


6

On your last test you studied.

Not long or none at all

1 hour, approx.

As long as I had (1 hour+)

12 hour or less


7

You and your friend have a project together he/she is really smart...you let him/her do

Most

Half

All

None


8

You find out that you have an old school textbook from last year you...

Through it away

Give it back

Leave it on the stairs and erase your name

Give it to an old book store


9You got this new gift car to Target. The only day your mom can bring you is the day of a test, (you have a dentist appointment that day) you...You go and take as much time as possible, just to skip the testTell your mom you can't skip anymore school.You go but only stay 1/2 an hourYou go but go to school after anyway

10You accidentally get an answer sheet with your English homework you...

Use it on all and do extra for extra credit.

Through it out

Use it on 75% of them

Use it on the ones you are stuck on

Comments (25)

autorenew


Change color

Jessica (46380)

101 days ago

"Wow, you are the IDEAL student! If I were a teacher you would be my pet!" thanks but I'm afraid that I'm the laziest kiddo in the world so I only do my homework quickly to get it over with :P

Anonymous (39007)

160 days ago

I'm also the teacher's pet! :-)

Eshan (92123)

233 days ago

I am the teacher's pet! Yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!

Eshan (92123)

233 days ago

I will keep on trying my best in everything. I will be kind and courteous to others. I will work hard and play hard. I will never make stupid excuses when somebody asks me.

Anonomous (17507)

473 days ago

I am a average student

Anonomous (71273)

478 days ago

Im a horrible student 😐

ORPINM (09497)

553 days ago

I’m sorry, not to call people out like this or anything, but if you’re going g to create a quiz on being a GOOD STUDENT, please at least make the effort to get SOME of the questions grammatically correct!! 😭

kasey (47319)

652 days ago

Wow you are the IDEAL student! If I were a teacher you would be my pet!

Shime (89854)

671 days ago

Average, idk I’m a stupid one

Tony (02082)

686 days ago

Wow! You’re an ideal student! If I was your teacher, you would be my pet!

Seojin (71276)

689 days ago

wow it said im a good student but to be honest i think i lied on almost half the quiz XD

Izzy (67152)

690 days ago

I’m a teachers bet you rock I’m the class pet no wonder why your the best your classmates must me amurtures

Omg (23557)

692 days ago

Am an average student... this quiz have nothing to do in real life.

Deon (73462)

707 days ago

It said I’m a good student

Doggie (78622)

712 days ago

it says average but i don't know about AVERAGE.

Ellie (10917)

773 days ago

You really need to work on your grammar and spelling. I mean if I were to give you this quiz, you would not pass.

miracle (46134)

815 days ago

wow i m a good student

Donna (61635)

819 days ago

average student.

Roan (61635)

833 days ago

I’m a ideal student. My teacher hates my guts.

Dinner (45751)

848 days ago

Wow...I'm really not a good student!

1•2

 

statistic

HTML5 version

Quiz change

Report illegal content

Create your own quiz

 

Add to your website

Share with your friends

 

Write email to:Evelyn

More from Evelyn

 

Rate this quiz!

Other tests

Could you be an A* student?

Grade Predictor

Are you a good student?

Hidden Agenda

Tests & Quizzes

My tests

Develop a quiz

Write fanfiction

Categories overview

Suggest a site

Top 10 tests

New tests

Only the best

AllTheTests.com

Privacy statement

Recommend us

Press clips

Channels

IQTestClub.com

Network

testedich.de

Alle-Tests.nl

AllTheTests.com ®

Develop a quizWrite fanfictionMy testsActorBooksCareer / JobCartoon / MangaCelebritiesChildren / KidsEQ TestsFanFan FictionFunGameHealthIQ TestsKnowledgeLanguageLove TestsMovieMusicOnly for MenOnly for WomenPerson­alityPlay GamesPurity TestsSportThink / MemoryTV ShowYouTubeNew TestsTop 10 listsImages galleriesallthetests.com Home Logoallthetests.com Home LogoActorBooksCareer / JobCartoon / MangaCelebritiesChildren / KidsEQ TestsFanFan FictionFunGameHealthIQ TestsKnowledgeLanguageLove TestsMovieMusicOnly for MenOnly for WomenPerson­alityPlay GamesPurity TestsSportThink / MemoryTV ShowYouTubeNew TestsTop 10 listsImages galleriesDevelop a quizMy testsWrite fanfiction

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mdsayeed
3 years ago

Comments