Revenge of the jinn

10 35
Avatar for Mdomor
Written by
3 years ago

I have known Maulvi Abdus Sobhan for a long time. Joining Gayeshpur High School as a teacher in 1991 further enhanced the closeness of identity. He was much older. He was both a high school teacher and the imam of the Gayeshpur Jame Mosque. But a great injustice was done to this good man who was unresponsive. His Imamate took away the people of the village by washing away a ridiculous crime. At the end of his tenure, he retired completely. But there was contact with him. Apart from religious issues, we used to discuss various issues. It was through this discussion that I came to know that one day he used to drink water, give amulets as well as do jharfuk. The new information is that he used to do less of these before but now he does a little more due to lack of family. Anyway, let’s get to the main story. At one point communication is reduced due to busyness. A month later, I found out that he was very ill. I go to see the next day. I see that his body structure has dried up and become half. When he found out that I had come, he turned his back on me. No, don't think so, if you get good treatment, your illness will be cured. But he kept moving his head from side to side. I left that day. Then another month passed. One morning, Mr. Maulvi's son came home with a toothache. Said brother, Ekni walks with Hummer, Daddy hurried to see you. Went with him. When I entered the house, I saw that the situation was really bad. Seeing me, he managed his suffering with all his strength. He told everyone in the house to leave except me. As soon as I went out, he grabbed my hand and whispered, "Dad, remember, I told you it's not a disease?" Yes, I remember. He stared at me for a minute. Then one really heard a terrible story.

I am highlighting in his statement: Two people came from Ghola Para before Mascharek and said that one of the daughters of their family was caught by Jin. They arrived in the morning. I said I have some urgent work today. I can't go now, I will go after Maghrib. The two men left with their home addresses. I left after Maghrib on foot. That day was a full moon night. It is glistening all around. I crossed Gayeshpur School on the bridge over the small Jamuna. A large bamboo bush in the right hand after the bridge. Very bad place. I saw a lot there. As soon as he went along with the bush, a handsome young man came face to face. Ordinary people would think of him as ten other people when they saw him. I have been acquainted with such a vision for many years. I went to cut the side without saying anything. Mr. Maulvi, are you going to leave Asr? Get it. I went ahead quietly and left it behind. Don't go, Mr. Maulvi said that. Why? I said. You will be harmed if you go, because I caught the girl. This time I got angry. What harm do you do? I have seen many such things like you, I have heard threats, no one could harm me. But I can float cold voice. Share that, man! My body burned with anger. Mr. Maulvi made a very wrong mistake. And without saying a word, I walked quickly. There is no response in the back. Going to Gholapara, he stood in front of the girl and gritted his teeth. Then he started swearing in vulgar language. In a couple of hours I let go of the girl. The last sheep chased, Hamak chased? Baby bitch, understand, understand Akon! The girl lost consciousness with a huge scream. After some time I went home. The girl's father wanted to give people but I refused. On the way back, I saw the bamboo bush approaching, it came and stood again. This time not in a beautiful look, but in its original form! The eyes are like a piece of burning coal, the hair on the upper part of the body is as big as a bear's hair up to the knees, the right foot is sore, the two eyes are on both knees, and it seems that a tongue as red as blood has come down to the chest!

What's wrong with the baby pig, Eli? Don't let me stay! Began to say in a terrible voice. Why didn't I hear that bastard forbade so much? The particles of fire are falling with every word. I said I did my job in as normal a tone as possible. You worked! Show strength! You have such great courage! Now look at my strength! A fireball ignited, and before I knew it, it ran straight into me. I managed to read, as if the whole body is on fire! Somehow I came home and fell asleep and couldn't get up. I knew I couldn't get up so I told you it wasn't a disease. For the last few months, it has just been sitting inside me, laughing and sucking and eating me! Mr. Maulvi was silent, tears began to fall from his eyes. After a while I said something else? He shook his head from side to side, not wanting to say. I said goodbye for a while. Twenty minutes after returning home, I got the news that Mr. Maulvi had died.

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mdomor
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a very beautiful article with picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fantastic article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The picture was also very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Impressive article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic post..... I was waiting for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very interesting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very interesting article ❤️ brother. I am very excited of your next upcoming article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago