Ghost is a mystery story

32 67
Avatar for Mdomor
Written by
3 years ago

The girl who is going to get married to my elder brother is a fairy. Although it's hard for me to believe. A lot of things about my older brother are not very normal. I heard from my mother's mouth that my older brother would get lost sometimes in his childhood. Sometimes for three days, sometimes for seven days. There is no profit in publishing advertisements in the police or in the newspapers. Much later, my parents realized who would take my brother away. Even though my mother was terrified by that ghostly incident, why should my father be safe. The boy is missing, but the father is not tense - this is also a big mystery. All this I heard in my mother's mouth. My older brother's name is Rokon. Absolutely not like us to see. My parents' complexion is green. Mine too I think the girl says how much trouble! But Rokon brother is fair, tall. Not only fair and tall - Rokon Bhaiya is very handsome. Everyone is fascinated at the first sight. My girlfriend Farida sees Rokon Bhaiya - what can I say - Rokon Bhaiya is really incompatible in our family. Rokon Vaiya was born in Thakurgaon. My father used to practice in that city then. My father was very famous as a doctor. I wasn't then. All this I heard in my mother's mouth. Brother Rokon was admitted to a school. After getting up in class five, he lost his brother for the first time. After giving SSC exam, his father moved to Dhaka. There was a lot of trouble with the brother. Was frequently lost. Fruits, sweets, roses were available in the house. Brother did not want to eat. When asked to eat, he said I ate. What did you eat? If you asked, apples, rasgolla and milk - my father bought a house in Dhaka's Kalabagan. Chamber on the ground floor. I was admitted to a new school. I was having a hard time leaving the old school. Ruma, Salma, Dipti remembered their faces all the time. Let him. Brother Rokon was very good at studying. Bhaiya got admission in Dhaka College with very good result in SSC examination. Suddenly my father died. Rokon Bhaiya was then admitted to Dhaka University. The shadow of mourning in our small family. Mother was stunned. I also felt very bad for my father. It is not that my father used to talk to me a lot. I was afraid of my father. But I could understand that my father loved me very much… he seemed very serious to me. When I was at home, my father used to read books all the time. How many books in the father's library! I think I got the habit of reading from my father. Gradually we coped with the grief. I live on the second floor. I rented out the first floor chamber. The family is wonderful. Atiq Uncle Banker. His daughter Farida, my peer, dropped out of class, my girlfriend. I realized that Farida likes her brother in her heart. Farida hugged me one day and said, oops, your brother is not beautiful, Afrin! Hearing this, I felt bad for Faridar. When Rokon Bhai looked up at him.

Brother who is a man of serious nature. Talk so little. And very prayerful. After reciting the Fajr prayers, he recited the Qur'an in a beautiful melody. The brother stays at home as long as he stays at home. Occasionally walks on the roof. While eating, of course, the three of us eat at the dining table. I turn down the sound on the TV. Of course my brother never talks to me. When my brother is in college, I tidy up my brother's house. The brother does not get angry. (What is the reason for the brother getting angry when the mother enters the brother's house.) What a sweet smell I get when I enter the brother's house. The sweet smell is a lot like the smell of perfume. One day the brother was not at home. I entered my brother's house to tidy the house… I saw a silver plate of grapes on the table, (the plate is not ours… I'm sure) on another porcelain plate (this plate is not ours) two large sized rasgollas and a small branch of roses right next to the porcelain plate; Beautiful red flowers on the branches. Someone said in a sweet voice to Rinrin: How are you Afrin? I was shocked. How the head shook. I left the house on foot with a cold, useless body. I didn't say that to my mother anymore - after that I didn't enter my brother's house anymore. He spends time talking to his mother between cooking and watching TV. Mom knows that story. Childhood stories. Mar spent her childhood on the banks of the Talmal River in Baliadangi, Thakurgaon. I like to listen to the story of bird hunting on the banks of the river Talmal in winter with my grandfather. Once in the morning a milkman came through the fog. The milkman fed everyone hot milk. Money did not take anything. Nanabalechi as soon as the milkman left, the milkman was Jean. Your grandparents once saw a milkman on the banks of the river Talmal in winter when they were young. The milkman still drank hot milk. I was surprised and said to my mother, do mother jinns live in human beings just like human beings? Mother says, yes. Listen once what happened. While living in Thakurgaon, your father used to run to see patients at night. Once your father went to see a patient at Rahimanpur Jinbari next to Uli Beel in Thakurgaon. I mean in Jinbari!

I'm surprised. Your father was returning home from the chamber. Winter night in Kankan. Suddenly a young man appeared in the fog. The young man said his name was Jilani. His wife is in labor pains. I have to go to the house or near it now. So, your father agreed to go. Suddenly he saw a horse-drawn carriage. Jilani told your father to get up in the carriage. The horse-drawn carriage is moving. Doesn't look good in the fog. Asked where he was going, Jilani said, "Rahimanpur next to Uli's bill. Rahimanpur next to Uli's bill." The bridge is far away. Jilani did not say anything. Rather, he said, his wife's name is Anjuman. The body is not good. Whatever he is. After walking for a while more, the horse-drawn carriage stopped. So

30
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mdomor
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Although I don't pay much attention to ghosts, but this story was really scary, it cut through my body. If you post like this,i will be scared,but again I will read the stories

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Watched it and thought it was amazing, truly great writer and his writing is so good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Article about marriage... wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very intelligent.....I like of your article.....😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm afraid now this story so good and very interesting good story you are best writing love you bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a once in a lifetime opportunity so we should treasure and work hard in Read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Story of very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Much love brother from me ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice project

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You write an awesome article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The story was very beautiful. It was very good to fall. Give more new stories like this. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know how to write a story very well and I like the story. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thrilling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know how to write a story very well and I like the story. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story thats good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, good morning to all my friends from my side and with the hope that this day of all my friends will be well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago