A little short, 2nd episode of the story

7 34
Avatar for Mdomor
Written by
3 years ago

No matter how many fights and quarrels they may have, they actually get along. Two siblings sat down to eat and I gained 2 kg. After eating, I talked to 3 people for a while. Then Maya put Mir to sleep. Maya was looking at the sleeping Mir. And I was looking at him. Suddenly I saw tears in his eyes. I brought Maya to her room without saying anything. I see he is still crying silently. I wanted to know,

- What's the matter, Mayabini? Why are you crying

- Jabir, it will be very difficult for me to leave Mir. I know he will suffer a lot.

-Arih! Am I going to the afterlife with you? I just took you to my house

Going. And Mir can go there whenever he wants. What is the need to be upset?

-Hmm.

Seeing that she was still not feeling well, I got up and left the song in the soundbox and pulled Maya closer. He was a little embarrassed. So to make it easier, I said,

-Of course one thing can be done.

-What?

- I can be your son-in-law. (I gave a devilish smile.)

- I'll break all the bones. Satan! Grrrrrrrr ......

This time I laughed ha ha. A smile appeared on his face too. Gradually we started dancing to the beat of the song. The red glow of the setting sun flooded Maya's house in a play of light and shadow.

There was the fragrance of flowers in the air, indomitable love in the eyes, enchanting songs floating in the ears, at that moment I felt like the happiest man in the world.

Suddenly Maya embraced me in this emotional moment. Said,

-Nabo Jabir will ever leave me? Will you always love me like this?

- Basab Mayabini, Basab. I will not leave you anywhere.

In the light of the setting red sun I saw tears glistening in his eyes. But I did not delete. Because this cry is the cry of happiness, this cry is the cry of joy, this cry is the cry of success, this cry is the cry of getting close to the man of love. Subsequent events happened very quickly. Our marriage, wife and all the other activities including rice were all over. Then I built a happy family with my Maya Maya. Occasionally Mir comes to our house. All in all we are a happy family. But we also have quarrels and quarrels. That is why the love of one for the other does not diminish. Never decrease. Because true love is never erased, never lost, never diminished. We love so, let's fall in love.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mdomor
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

i wait for the second episode when you write 1st episode. It really a great love story. Which touch my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago