A little bit, the 1st episode of the story

10 44
Avatar for Mdomor
Written by
3 years ago

It's winter. 9.00 am

I woke up annoyed. Dad is going to the market so he is calling to close the door. Despite my reluctance, I got up, closed the door and went under the cover.

The ring-tone of the mobile rang loudly as Mahanidra almost came close to his eyes. I received the call in a bad mood. From the other side it is said-

-Hello.

- I can't move. I'm lying down. What do you want?

- Strike today, will not leave the house. Will be sitting quietly in the room, okay?

- Eat quinine?

-You mean?

- What did I say last night? I did not say that I will sleep until 12 o'clock today? I woke up

Why?

-Oh, sorry. I forgot.

-Hmm. Put down the phone.

- Please don't be angry.

-Hmm. Put down the phone.

-Sorry.

- Put down the phone.

- I'm sorry!

- Shut up! I care a little about your body! Guys keep the phone does not go to the ears ??? Put down the phone. I will not call again. Where is Petney?

I turned off the phone and went to sleep.

I woke up at eleven o'clock.

I got up and sat down to eat after doing all the work. Suddenly I remembered what had happened in the morning. Immediately bamboo on the head. Alas! I did the same! That girl must have been angry. I quickly washed my hands and called him. One of the mechanics said, "Your dialed number is off right now, dial again after a while, thank you!" But I can't dial after a while. Something has to be done before that. Otherwise, today will be the Hour. I quickly made a plan and got the car out of the garage. I found a flower shop in front and bought several colored roses with different flowers. I went to a department store next door and bought a big size dairy milk. This time I went to make Mission Impossible possible. Seeing broken cars in several places, it seemed that there was a strike today. But if you look at it now, I will not. I went ahead with a little care during the strike. Maya's home is in Kamalapur. It took exactly 3 hours to reach their house from Banani. Anyway, I finally came down to his house and rang the calling bell. Earlier, I arranged the flowers in a box. Shala Mir, my only class four student, opened the door. Mir is my whole neota. So as soon as he saw me he was going to scream, I quickly put my hand on his face and stopped. I said,

- I will say exactly what I want to know, I will not make extra noise. All right?

Mir shook his head. I removed my hand from my mouth.

-Who's at home?

- Me and sister.

- Where's the other one?

- Mommy went to your house.

-Good. This is your bribe, sit quietly in the front room with it. Saying this, I handed him the dairy milk. And she happily went to the front room to dance. It is good to say that Mayar and I both know about their love affair for 6 years and have happily accepted it. Our wedding day is also fine. Our wedding is next week. With that, the two old women made various plans in the morning and in the afternoon, they must be doing the same today. I called home and told my mother to leave the other one at home today, because it would not be right to go out on strike. I heard my mother-in-law praising my wisdom. I smiled and said nothing. My mother put down the phone to tell me to be careful. So now my path is clear. I stepped silently like a cat and reached the door of Maya's house. I gently opened the door and saw that it was happening exactly as I had hoped. Maya is sitting on the verandah angrily listening to music on earphones. He could not see me as he was leaning towards me. If you make him angry, it will be much more magical. Nothing can be taken away. So I sometimes deliberately annoy him. Now I managed myself with great difficulty and looked away from him. Then I quietly went to work. I took the flowers out of the box and decorated the house beautifully. After 20 minutes, he is proud of himself. This time I stood behind him silently and hugged him. I hoped he would be scared, but he was not scared at all. Just surpassed himself. Then he turned to me and said,

- You don't have to show so much love. Go and show love to a beautiful girl. Not to Petney like me

Even if it is shown.

- Look, my wife is only 10 or 5 o'clock or 1 o'clock. I'm so sorry! Please forgive me

Give it to me. I will never say these things again. Promise.

- I left it out. I forbade to go out with the strike, then why go out?

- Look, my wife is only 10 or 5 or 1 o'clock, how can I live if she is angry? So I left.

Besides, the other one will stay at our house today, so I thought I would give you a little company.

-Hmm. He has no more work! Coming to irritate me.

After saying these words, he entered the room and stopped when he saw the look of the room. This time I completed sixteen arts with a finishing touch. I knelt down with a black rose and held it out to him. He shouted and forgot all the anger and hugged me. I also left half alive. Suddenly Mir appeared as the bone of the kebab. He saw our condition and left with a smile. I hurried over to Maya and said,

- Do you have anything to eat at home? If there is, give it. I'm very hungry.

-Alas! I haven't cooked yet. In fact, all the fault is yours. If you don't make me feel bad

When I used to cook.

- I'm sorry.

-All right. You boss, I went to the kitchen.

Then Mir and I started playing drums on the play-station and Maya went to cook for us in the kitchen. While playing, Mir started complaining a thousand times in the name of Maya. And hearing this, Maya started arguing with him from the kitchen. And I laughed at their naughtiness

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mdomor
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:ice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article 📌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very long

$ 0.00
3 years ago