My country Bangladesh

0 6
Avatar for Mdmehedinayem1231
3 years ago


Love my Bangladesh which became independent in 1971. Everyone have a soft corner for his own country and I'm not different from them. Love for motherland, it's really natural for every human. But criteria and sympathy depends on history and tradition of a country. Actually I don’t know why I love my country so much, but I believe that as a son of my mother, I love her so much.

After Liberation war in 1971, Bangladesh started her development from Zero. I want to add that this liberation war happened between Bangladesh and Pakistan and that time this countries name has East Pakistan and West Pakistan. Present Pakistan Was in West and all kind of politicians selected from West Pakistan and that’s why the economical growth of east Pakistan was very low. Liberation war was happening only for this reason. About 9 month war in 16th December, 1971 Bangladesh achieved Independency

I love Bangladesh?

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mdmehedinayem1231
3 years ago

Comments