My article post

1 8
Avatar for Mdmehedinayem1231
3 years ago

My article piz subcarive

  • The girl is a student.

  • I've lost my keys.

  • Some folks get all the luck.

  • Which book is that?

  • I'll take this one.

  • Both windows were open.

determiner, also called determinative (abbreviated det), is a wordphrase, or affix that occurs together with a noun or noun phrase and serves to express the reference of that noun or noun phrase in the context. That is, a determiner may indicate whether the noun is referring to a definite or indefinite element of a class, to a closer or more distant element, to an element belonging to a specified person or thing, to a particular number or quantity, etc. Common kinds of determiners include definite and indefinite articles (like the English the and a or an), demonstratives (this and that), possessive determiners (my and their), cardinal numeralsquantifiers (manyall and no), distributive determiners (eachany), and interrogative determiners (which).

Further information: English determiners

Description

Articles

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mdmehedinayem1231
3 years ago

Comments

nc post. piz subcaive piz

$ 0.00
3 years ago