Arrange marriage > 1

0 11

Arrange marriage

Let's go dad !! I finally got married.

Today is my night.

I haven't seen Boo-Too yet, I don't need to see it

As soon as I entered the living room, I put on my lungi, spread my arms and legs and lay down on the bed.

The wife is standing.

I said; "This girl gives me a pair of headphones."

And turned off the room light.

I said with headphones in hand; "Put the charger here."

I am listening to music and using Facebook with headphones on my mobile charge.

The girl is standing, after a while she saluted my feet.

I said in shock; "This girl, it's good to say hello. Why did you touch my feet ??"

-Look, I'm not "this girl", my name is "Nadia".

I have nothing to do with your name,

I am told never to touch.

- Am I too hot to touch that will make your body burn ??

Hey, you are a good girl, your courage is not less, you can't be so patchy with me.

-Hmm, there's a tick, but I can sleep on the pillow next to you, can I?

- Of course not, sleep on the floor.

- He doesn't have a problem.

I was listening to music, night was approaching, suddenly I noticed on the floor that the girl had fallen asleep for so long, the light of the mobile display was falling on her face, all this time I noticed that my mother's words were tick, the girl is really very beautiful.

What's wrong with me, I fell asleep.

I woke up in the morning and saw why I was having trouble breathing, as if my body was holding on.

Oma what courage girl, sleeping on my chest.

Suddenly I noticed that the lungi I was wearing was no more.

What a defeat, father, who did this defeat to me, this girl, get up, guys, get up.

- He rubbed his eyes and said “What happened ?? Why are you shouting at seven o'clock ”??

-Hey, what else am I tasting, where is my lungi ??

- With a smile and went to the bathroom to take a bath.

- I wonder why the girl woke up and went to take a bath, I did not know anything. The lungi is lying under the bed.

What happened !!

Thinking about all this, the mood is getting very hot, it is wrong to get married according to the words of father and mother. My decision was right.

From the time when my parents did not accept Tisha, in the pain of not being able to get close to Tisha in the middle of the night in anger and grief, I gradually became a stone man, I put something in my head very obscenely; Biasadi will not do anymore. Tisha was the daughter of a rich man, here are all the problems of Ammu, Ammu has only one word, "I have only one son, I will not marry the boy to the daughter of any rich man from us".

Ammar seemed to be kind of talking; The rich man's daughters beat the groom, or the rich man's daughters will slowly kill his only son like drugs.

Meanwhile

Abu had all the problems with love and love marriage; When I was in class six, I had just learned to blink after watching a movie. Going to school, my classmate was staring at you again and again. Tama came home that day and gave justice to my father; That night, I ate my hand in my father's hand, I was in pain, I had to go to sleep with my ass upside down. I was beaten and I didn't follow you for almost two years. When I got up in class nine, I gave you a chit again. That day, who knows, he gave a judgment to the headmaster. I had to deal with the burning pain by keeping my ass in front of the table fan that day. The body still sweats in fear when it thinks of these.

Gradually I grew up, I fell in love with Tisha, I am old enough to get married, I broke my fear and told Tisha about my father and mother, but they did not accept Tisha at all.

When I almost lost my love to Tisha in the whims of my parents, there was no way but to run away and get married, I told Tisha to run away and get married, meanwhile Tisha can't imagine running away and getting married again, Tisha's decision is final; She will not marry her parents, she will not be happy with her parents' honor. If I can convince my family then I will get Tisha.

- I haven't found Tisha, it's been three years since Tisha got married to someone else, I still haven't completely forgotten her.

My parents are pushing me to get married, my mother is too old, my marriage seems to be the demand of the time, my friends and I mean to get married, my mother sometimes blackmails me very emotionally for marriage. I also understood that I need a wife to cook at home.

In the end, at the insistence of my parents, I got married to accept the demands of the time; I thought that the mother-in-law of my parents would be a working girl if not for me; What's the problem?

But now I realize this girl is really the problem.

After taking a bath for so long, he is coming out of the bathroom singing happily.

I said with tears in my eyes; “This girl, why did you take a bath at seven in the morning ??

-The girl said very naturally without paying attention to my eyes; "Hey, you fool, you have to take a bath. Come and take a bath too, go."

To be continue...........

Sponsors of Md_kawser_Islam
empty
empty
empty

-3
$ 0.00

Comments