Earthquake part 1

0 27
Avatar for MdRaju1
9 months ago

Just as I entered my house in a tired body, a woman came running and said in a crying voice,

"Sir! Don't lift anything from that broken blue building with the crane just yet. My two daughters are still buried under it. They are behind the broken building. Get rescue workers tomorrow and save my girls, sir! They are a piece of my heart. I will not be well if something happens to them."

That's why he fell at my feet. I somehow restrained him and said,

"Hey, what are you doing? And after all this time there is no chance of anyone surviving in the rubble. And how did you know that your daughters are still alive in the rubble?"

He said in a tearful voice,

"Sir, I heard their calls. They called me 'Mama Ma'. And if they were not alive, I would not have heard such calls. At night when I was sleeping, they came to me in my dreams every day and said to me 'Mama save us'!"

I was very angry after hearing the woman's words. It is normal for anyone to be in a bad mood when they come across such a crazy woman with a tired body after working all day.

He looked at my annoyed face and immediately grabbed my legs again with both his hands. I can't get rid of him in any way. I finally gave up and said,

"Well, let it go! I'll see to-morrow. I keep your word. But if I don't get anything like that, all the rubble will be removed by cranes right from the day after tomorrow."

Convinced by my words, he said with a helpless look in his eyes,

"God bless you a lot."

I ignored his words and entered the house.

1
$ 0.00

Comments