Life

3 13
Avatar for Md.Hasan
3 years ago

What would you do?

One of my friends is always trying to sell me stuff. First it was cleaning products, then it was essential oils, and now it’s make-up. She gets into these multi-level-marketing gigs and it’s driving me nuts! I know she needs to make money for her family, and in these tough times, some of us have to be creative to earn a living, but I find these things scammy. I have tried to be supportive and bought a few products, but I’m also tightening my belt. How do I politely tell her I’m just not interested in buying more of the products in these schemes and I definitely don’t want to be a distributor?

*Note: Your name and comment may feature in the print edition of that’s life!

5
$ 0.00

Comments

I had been facing same situation & i said look i supported you by buying your product at your starting , now you have to work hard & try to make more market for yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We'll if I were you I'll just tell her, at least I've bought her products not once and surely not twice which means I've been really supportive. It's not written anywhere that one must buy his/her friends product, moreover, it's not always good to press yourself just to make others feel good. So just like I said earlier, if I were you I'll just tell her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago