How to Fight Back

10 38
Avatar for McRonald
1 year ago

When you are sacked from that job unjustly when you are dealt with unjustly or oppressed. You don't just stand there and watch and even cry. You fight back! You fight back oga!! You fight back madam!!!

What is wrong with people? How will a dangerously armed Machine Gun be at your disposal and you allow ekuke dog to near you and even bite you? Are you ok? Just pull that trigger even in your fright. Pull it!

Even if it's a lion that is coming after you, take a stand and pull that trigger. Both the lion and ekuke dog are trying to destabilize you with fear by their barks and roaring. But when you pull that trigger, they will know the game has changed.

Someone threatens you at work to deal with you, my friend, carry the person to your altar at night or in your quiet place and handle that person there. Stop running and crying when you are equipped with your answers for crying out loud. Some parents even make the matter worse by crying in front of their kids. What a level of ignorance and falling of hand!!! That's a perfect time to gather them and show them how powerful God is.

"Kids, this is the problem... I cannot handle it but God can handle it like pizza"

And then you and your kids will hold hands and pray together. If you don't have kids, for a better effect, you can look for a brethren (same-sex) and pray together. If you pray the prayer with clean hands, God likes this kind of situation where He will show He is God.

I grew up watching my dad handle tough situations at work in the morning devotion. He will cry to God in the morning devotion prayers. And we kids just knew that if that God both we and papa cannot see does not come to our rescue, papa will lose the job, and guess what? 99% of the time, God always came to our rescue and papa won the contract or was reenlisted as a contractor.

It is now that I have grown and I'm more knowledgeable that I understood that companies like Unilever, Nigeria Breweries, and PZ where my father was listed as a contractor were war zones. They play really dirty for contracts. It is another system that has corrupt Nigerians at the helm. But papa never took bribes, never gave bribes to get a contract, and had our family altar as our main shrine to deal with the bad guys.

Like seriously!!!

Wherever you are, if you are facing something tough, just pause, kneel, and thank God that you are alive and that you're grateful for all the battles that he has fought without you even knowing. Then tell him that you are putting your trust in Him to see you through the case you are in.

This is an example of how you fight. You fight and win on your knees. You fight in the spirit, and you take that step of faith that signifies that you have identified with victory. and that's it.

4
$ 0.39
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
+ 1
Avatar for McRonald
1 year ago

Comments

I love the idea of fighting back and winning on your knee. Hi, there, dear friend Mac. It has been a while. I miss a dear friend in noise.cash and here in read.cash. I hope that you are doing well. Where have you been in the world?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just survived some hard times. But things are looking better for now. It's been quite a while. Hope you have been well?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes dear friend. I am now on my 6th month in the platform after being invited by Sir Fexonice in noise.cash. That's good to know that yoi had survived the hard times. Just always look on the brighter side of life. I miss you in both platforms. I had even asked Sir Fexonice and he told me that you were his countryman, and he had noticed also that you were not active in all both platforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know the story dear. We have been here since the beginning. smiles... Yeah, I was off for a couple of months. But here I am now. I hope Rusty has not forgotten who I am. Grins

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have checked on you, and I have noticed that Rusty is back to visit you. Just continue to write on a daily basis because Rusty is encouraging you to write more dear friend, Mac. I am glad that you are so back here in the platform. I hope I could see you in noise.cash too, the home where I got to know you first, and you were one of the friends who had really inspired me through appreciating my craft. The beginning is always the hardest but I could not forget how your words uplifted my spirit to go on. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will try that too - visiting noise whenever I can. Thanks for checking in. Yeah, Rusty visited. But barely got a dollar from both artixle. Well, I'm optimistic that it's just the beginning. Things will improve with time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yoooo! What's up man? Keeping well? Where have you been?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's been a long story man. But things are getting a bit better. I'm hopeful for better days. How have you been? Hope I haven't missed a lot since my absence?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you are well now! Yeah... not much happening

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looking back, I can say I'm well now. It's good to be back... I just hope Rusty still remembers me. smiles

$ 0.00
1 year ago