BeSupportive Week 2: Call for Your Nominations

17 59
Avatar for McRonald
2 years ago
Topics: Supportive

Hey folks. I hope you have all been safe wherever you are.

We are here for another nomination round of BeSupportive. This is a call to all users to nominate other users struggling to get the needed attention.

But before that, lets take a little detour.


The best opportunities of your life will come at the most unlikely times.

The most valuable ones will not appear to be so based on their price tag.

Great opportunities + Poor attitude = No results.

In the end, it is your attitude to opportunities that makes the most difference and not the wealth of possibilities they carry.

When life-changing opportunities come your way, there won't be thunderings and lightning in the sky.

There might not be so much money left with you at that time.

Your excuses would be most valid too. But you must realize that your excuses are only valid for today.

Wise people like to live for tomorrow.

Personal Side Note

The best of inspiration I get comes in the most unlikely places and in very uncomfortable situations. But it's not an excuse to let them pass by.

I always find a way of preserving them.

Thing is, when you are developing yourself, your problem won't be on not knowing what to do but on lack of execution.


Back to Being Supportive

We are more than half way through the first official week of the BeSupportive initiative. The current beneficiaries are @James2k21 and @JuanyChelme. Subscribed and offered sponsorship to both users. James has been more active and I have visited all his posts within the week. Juan published two articles and they are not in English. So I couldn't read it. Anyways, both have been busy within the week. And I have given as much support as possible.

The week is approach an end and we already past Wednesday. It's now time to nominate new users for next week.

How to Nominate

Nomination of users as for a chance to be among the two beneficiaries of the next BeSupportive week is simple. All you need to do is think of the users that need the support we are offering. Mention their correct username in the comment section of this article. It's that simple.

You can nominate any user who is struggling to earn for their efforts on the platform. But we recommend you nominate new users who are still finding their way around.

Rules

  1. Mention the correct username of the user you wish to nominate in the comment section of this post. Give reasons for your nominations.

  2. You cannot nominate more than one user. If you nominate more than two users, only the first two nominees are valid.

  3. You can nominate, but you must nominate another user as well. If you don't nominate another user along yourself, your nomination will be void.

  4. You can invite other users to support your nominees.

  5. Only one nomination comment is allowed.

The nomination deadline is Sunday before the announcement of winners. At the end of the weekly, the nomination will be collated and beneficiaries will be announced on Sunday.

Benefits of Being Supported

  1. Subscription: I will subscribe to you and other supporters are encouraged to do the same.

  2. Sponsorship: each beneficiary will receive a sponsorship offer from me. It's then up to them to accept or reject it.

  3. Post engagement: I will engage with at least 7 of your posts within the week and upvote/tip them too. The amount will be random and will be based on the quality of your posts.

  4. $1 Bonus: Each of the two beneficiaries will reach $1 at the end of their week as beneficiaries if they:

    • Publish at least three quality posts within the week.

    • Participate in the week's nomination phase by nominating other users.

  5. Post about their articles on my noise.cash. For this, they have to send the excerpt and link to the article to me. I will Noise it and encourage my subscribers to read and engage.

This is all I have to offer at the moment.

The nominators are not left out. All nomination comments with reasons for the nomination receive random rewards from me.

That's all for today, I look forward to receiving your nominations

14
$ 2.17
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Kike9781
+ 6
Avatar for McRonald
2 years ago
Topics: Supportive

Comments

Such a great initiative you have my friend @McRonald. Your generosity here is heartwarming. Spreading my sparkles of support towards this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! my nomination is for @Kike9781

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for having me in mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, happy day! Thanks to you for this excellent initiative. I nominate @rodriguezpct

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your words, nomination and sponsorship. Thank You!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! mi nomination is @Kike9781

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww you are the best. I love you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you McRonald for continuing this initiative. I would like to nominate @Kike9781. The green man has been missing on his posts since the very start :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reminding me, I love you very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning. I nominate myself @mofif and @Danny242

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't had a good week and that's why I wanted to write in my native language, Spanish. Anyway I want to participate and I have been active. But now I still want to nominate some users. I nominate @heymaria and @susurrodelmisterio

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for the good work friend, this time I'm just going to make a nomination and it's at @ leidimar011319 I hope to give it good luck. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really glad to be a beneficiary of your support, I'm nominating @mofif this week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi ,so my nomination i nominate @olamidenotola and slash-1 because they are both amazing writers they just need encouragement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Going with the same ones... @Infinity and @coquicoin ... both great writers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. One more time. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey! thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago