There is comfort. You may not understand that much.

0 19
Avatar for McDonald
3 years ago

There is a kind of strength in accepting, there is comfort. You may not understand that much. One is conquering the whole world within the limits of your eyes because you can't accept me lately, and the other is conquering the whole world of my mind because I can accept you! The more tired you are of constantly trying to push me away, the more I rely on trying to pull you closer.  If you ever learn to live well, you will realize that love and lovelessness both happen through conscious external effort.

There is a kind of strength in accepting, there is comfort. You may not understand that much. One is conquering the whole world within the limits of your eyes because you can't accept me lately, and the other is conquering the whole world of my mind because I can accept you! The more tired you are of constantly trying to push me away, the more I rely on trying to pull you closer.  If you ever learn to live well, you will realize that love and lovelessness both happen through conscious external effort.

There is a kind of strength in accepting, there is comfort. You may not understand that much. One is conquering the whole world within the limits of your eyes because you can't accept me lately, and the other is conquering the whole world of my mind because I can accept you! The more tired you are of constantly trying to push me away, the more I rely on trying to pull you closer. 
If you ever learn to live well, you will realize that love and lovelessness both happen through conscious external effort.There is a kind of strength in accepting, there is comfort. You may not understand that much. One is conquering the whole world within the limits of your eyes because you can't accept me lately, and the other is conquering the whole world of my mind because I can accept you! The more tired you are of constantly trying to push me away, the more I rely on trying to pull you closer. 
If you ever learn to live well, you will realize that love and lovelessness both happen through conscious external effort.There is a kind of strength in accepting, there is comfort. You may not understand that much. One is conquering the whole world within the limits of your eyes because you can't accept me lately, and the other is conquering the whole world of my mind because I can accept you! The more tired you are of constantly trying to push me away, the more I rely on trying to pull you closer. 
If you ever learn to live well, you will realize that love and lovelessness both happen through conscious external effort.There is a kind of strength in accepting, there is comfort. You may not understand that much. One is conquering the whole world within the limits of your eyes because you can't accept me lately, and the other is conquering the whole world of my mind because I can accept you! The more tired you are of constantly trying to push me away, the more I rely on trying to pull you closer. 
If you ever learn to live well, you will realize that love and lovelessness both happen through conscious external effort.There is a kind of strength in accepting, there is comfort. You may not understand that much. One is conquering the whole world within the limits of your eyes because you can't accept me lately, and the other is conquering the whole world of my mind because I can accept you! The more tired you are of constantly trying to push me away, the more I rely on trying to pull you closer. 
If you ever learn to live well, you will realize that love and lovelessness both happen through conscious external effort.There is a kind of strength in accepting, there is comfort. You may not understand that much. One is conquering the whole world within the limits of your eyes because you can't accept me lately, and the other is conquering the whole world of my mind because I can accept you! The more tired you are of constantly trying to push me away, the more I rely on trying to pull you closer. 
If you ever learn to live well, you will realize that love and lovelessness both happen through conscious external effort.There is a kind of strength in accepting, there is comfort. You may not understand that much. One is conquering the whole world within the limits of your eyes because you can't accept me lately, and the other is conquering the whole world of my mind because I can accept you! The more tired you are of constantly trying to push me away, the more I rely on trying to pull you closer. 
If you ever learn to live well, you will realize that love and lovelessness both happen through conscious external effort.There is a kind of strength in accepting, there is comfort. You may not understand that much. One is conquering the whole world within the limits of your eyes because you can't accept me lately, and the other is conquering the whole world of my mind because I can accept you! The more tired you are of constantly trying to push me away, the more I rely on trying to pull you closer. 
If you ever learn to live well, you will realize that love and lovelessness both happen through conscious external effort.There is a kind of strength in accepting, there is comfort. You may not understand that much. One is conquering the whole world within the limits of your eyes because you can't accept me lately, and the other is conquering the whole world of my mind because I can accept you! The more tired you are of constantly trying to push me away, the more I rely on trying to pull you closer. 
If you ever learn to live well, you will realize that love and lovelessness both happen through conscious external effort.There is a kind of strength in accepting, there is comfort. You may not understand that much. One is conquering the whole world within the limits of your eyes because you can't accept me lately, and the other is conquering the whole world of my mind because I can accept you! The more tired you are of constantly trying to push me away, the more I rely on trying to pull you closer. 
If you ever learn to live well, you will realize that love and lovelessness both happen through conscious external effort.There is a kind of strength in accepting, there is comfort. You may not understand that much. One is conquering the whole world within the limits of your eyes because you can't accept me lately, and the other is conquering the whole world of my mind because I can accept you! The more tired you are of constantly trying to push me away, the more I rely on trying to pull you closer. 
If you ever learn to live well, you will realize that love and lovelessness both happen through conscious external effort.There is a kind of strength in accepting, there is comfort. You may not understand that much. One is conquering the whole world within the limits of your eyes because you can't accept me lately, and the other is conquering the whole world of my mind because I can accept you! The more tired you are of constantly trying to push me away, the more I rely on trying to pull you closer. 
If you ever learn to live well, you will realize that love and lovelessness both happen through conscious external effort.There is a kind of strength in accepting, there is comfort. You may not understand that much. One is conquering the whole world within the limits of your eyes because you can't accept me lately, and the other is conquering the whole world of my mind because I can accept you! The more tired you are of constantly trying to push me away, the more I rely on trying to pull you closer. 
If you ever learn to live well, you will realize that love and lovelessness both happen through conscious external effort.There is a kind of strength in accepting, there is comfort. You may not understand that much. One is conquering the whole world within the limits of your eyes because you can't accept me lately, and the other is conquering the whole world of my mind because I can accept you! The more tired you are of constantly trying to push me away, the more I rely on trying to pull you closer. 
If you ever learn to live well, you will realize that love and lovelessness both happen through conscious external effort.There is a kind of strength in accepting, there is comfort. You may not understand that much. One is conquering the whole world within the limits of your eyes because you can't accept me lately, and the other is conquering the whole world of my mind because I can accept you! The more tired you are of constantly trying to push me away, the more I rely on trying to pull you closer. 
If you ever learn to live well, you will realize that love and lovelessness both happen through conscious external effort.There is a kind of strength in accepting, there is comfort. You may not understand that much. One is conquering the whole world within the limits of your eyes because you can't accept me lately, and the other is conquering the whole world of my mind because I can accept you! The more tired you are of constantly trying to push me away, the more I rely on trying to pull you closer. 
If you ever learn to live well, you will realize that love and lovelessness both happen through conscious external effort.There is a kind of strength in accepting, there is comfort. You may not understand that much. One is conquering the whole world within the limits of your eyes because you can't accept me lately, and the other is conquering the whole world of my mind because I can accept you! The more tired you are of constantly trying to push me away, the more I rely on trying to pull you closer. 
If you ever learn to live well, you will realize that love and lovelessness both happen through conscious external effort.There is a kind of strength in accepting, there is comfort. You may not understand that much. One is conquering the whole world within the limits of your eyes because you can't accept me lately, and the other is conquering the whole world of my mind because I can accept you! The more tired you are of constantly trying to push me away, the more I rely on trying to pull you closer. 
If you ever learn to live well, you will realize that love and lovelessness both happen through conscious external effort.There is a kind of strength in accepting, there is comfort. You may not understand that much. One is conquering the whole world within the limits of your eyes because you can't accept me lately, and the other is conquering the whole world of my mind because I can accept you! The more tired you are of constantly trying to push me away, the more I rely on trying to pull you closer. 
If you ever learn to live well, you will realize that love and lovelessness both happen through conscious external effort.There is a kind of strength in accepting, there is comfort. You may not understand that much. One is conquering the whole world within the limits of your eyes because you can't accept me lately, and the other is conquering the whole world of my mind because I can accept you! The more tired you are of constantly trying to push me away, the more I rely on trying to pull you closer. 
If you ever learn to live well, you will realize that love and lovelessness both happen through conscious external effort.There is a kind of strength in accepting, there is comfort. You may not understand that much. One is conquering the whole world within the limits of your eyes because you can't accept me lately, and the other is conquering the whole world of my mind because I can accept you! The more tired you are of constantly trying to push me away, the more I rely on trying to pull you closer. 
If you ever learn to live well, you will realize that love and lovelessness both happen through conscious external effort.
Sponsors of McDonald
empty
empty
empty

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for McDonald
3 years ago

Comments