My Introduction

2 20
Avatar for Mbkumasi03
2 years ago

Introduction

I am James, Faith Bassey by name.
A Single black Nigerian of 28plus.
Chemist/Biochemist by profession from Akwa Ibom State.
An extremist with a philanthropic attribute.
I love Football, listening to music, swimming, reading and making friends as hobbies. Writing is also one of my best hobbies, so when writing is compromising with block chain as a reward for writing,

It gives me extra joy even when I don't have much to write but when I read other people's content, it synergize mine..

Business Oriented.

( Crypto trader, forex trader).

I love trading Crypto's which got me introduce to many block chain platform by a Friend in the course of buy & selling, I was introduced into the platform as well.& I love where labour's are exchange for value either in currency or in kind.
I'm seeing Block chain growing beyond a decentralized system that grows above humans power to the betterment of humanity.And as a new participants,I vowed to be operate under the constructive Rules and Obligation that will not only sustain the platform,but energized the growth and smart performance of the platform and also ignores any act that will appears as a detriment to the platform.my Vowed.
I promise to give my best and support for it growth.


2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mbkumasi03
2 years ago

Comments

Enjoy your stay here mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the community James. I hope you will have an enjoyment while being here. Just follow all the rules and your journey will be successful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago