Some time ethics and good manner dominate the well educated one

0 7
Avatar for Mazhari
3 years ago

Interview

He arrived at the office after a big race. Today was his interview.

He was thinking as he left the house. If only I had succeeded today, I would immediately say goodbye to my backyard and stay here in the city. I will get rid of the daily brainwashing of my mother and father ...!

From waking up in the morning to going to bed at night, I am tired of the brainwashing.

Prepare the bathroom in the morning, then the order is first to "fix the bed sheet then go to the bathroom"!

When you get out of the bathroom, the command is issued: "Turn off the tap."

Is the towel in the right place or thrown away?

If you think of leaving home after breakfast, you will be scolded. Is the fan off or running?

I will leave home if I get a job.

Many candidates were sitting in the office waiting for the "boss". It was ten o'clock when he saw the passage light still on. When Amy remembered, she turned off the light. There was no one at the office door.

Water was leaking from the water cooler in my arm. I turned it off and remembered my father's scolding

The board thought the interview would be on the second floor!

The light of the ladder was also burning. I closed it and proceeded. When I saw a chair on the way, I removed it and went upstairs. I saw the existing candidates go in and come back immediately. When they find out, they take the application and don't ask anything, they send it back.

When my number came, I put it in front of my file manager. After looking at all the papers, the manager asked, "Since when have you been joining?"

At their question, I felt like it was April 1st and they were fooling me.

The manager realized and said April Fools is not a reality.

I haven't asked anyone in today's interview, I have only seen your behavior on CCTV. All the candidates came but no one turned off the tap or light.

Congratulations to your parents who taught you distinction and civility.

A person who does not have Self Discipline, no matter how smart and clever he may be, cannot be completely successful in the race of management and life.

After all this was done, I decided that as soon as I got home, I would apologize to my mother and father and tell them that today, in the first test of my life, the lessons they learned from stopping and interrupting me over small things. My degree is worth nothing compared to what I have been taught.

Not only education but also civilization has its place in the journey of life

* Civilization teaches a way of life *

* Education does not remove the ignorance of the ignorant * copied

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mazhari
3 years ago

Comments