Nothing is possible in life without suffering

1 20

People can't perform unless their backs are against the wall.I would also like to share with you an incident that happened in my life.I started working as a freelancer in 2021.And I earn over three million rupees from a project there.I bought a car in December.

After buying the car, I still have some money left.When I started freelancing I had a lot of interest in my job. I worked in the morning, I worked at night, I worked all the time. Friends can't find me. But when the big money came to me, I was not as interested in work as before.After buying the car, I had the money for oil in my hand all day. I went here and there with my friends.

I went around this restaurant all the time.The next month I have an income of one million rupees. In this way, my income gradually decreases.The reason for the decrease in income is that I am spending more time in other jobs. I was not interested in work then.Then I thought I should be more aware of work and give more time. I've been in the comfort zone for so long.

In fact, it is impossible to do anything from the comfort zone.All the people who have done great things in the world so far have come out of the comfort zone.I also think I should get out of this comfort zone.Something can be done to get out of the comfort zone.I am now awake at two or three in the morning and I am focused on my work.Getting up in the morning and working again I am working as long as I should.And I've been working to fill in the gaps I've had so far.

So the moral of the story is that you have to get out of the comfort zone if you want to grow up. If you want to do something big, be sure to get out of the comfort zone.

Thank you all.

Lead image from unsplash.com

4
$ 0.25
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 1
Sponsors of Mazekin01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Indeed to get the any facility of the life we need to come out from our comfort zone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago