A burning example of life-war

0 20
Avatar for Mazekin01
1 year ago

How will this life survive in war? How will this life lead in war?If the teachers who are here can be such big dreamers, so coming out of a middle class house like Anisur who once walked mile after mile to school,Went to mooseball school, went to mooseball university, never had a chance to study on such a beautiful campus like you,if he can be the mayor then you will be the greatest citizen."Have that confidence in your mind."If someone asks me what is the best energy of your life? I do not know who to say? But I will always say everywhere that the best strength of my life is my mother's blessing.

You will find this word emotional today. But the day will come when you will come to my place or come to our place then you will understand what is this power? I have two stories here today, one is my own mother's story, the other is another mother's story. Whenever I had something I would lie down under my mother's feet and tell my mother to put her feet on me and give me bless. My life is still in my mother bless. The night before I took the matriculation test, I had a high fever, about 103 degrees. I woke up in the morning and told my mother that I can't take the test. Mom told me what ever happens, Dad.

After saying this, my mother blessed me and then took me to the examination center. I took the test for only 2 hours. I answered 34 marks. Mother came out and asked how the test was? I said, I answered 34 marks. Then my mother said how much is the pass mark? I said 33, and said your bless will not work anymore. My mother said I will give you bless after prayers. What a funny thing I got 34!

Think about these beautiful words and try to take life.

thank you all.

Lead image from unsplash.com

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Unity
Sponsors of Mazekin01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin01
1 year ago

Comments